High Risk Merchant Account by IronBilling.com Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Goldrater.com
800%-1600% after 30 days GUARANTEED! ProlexBiz.com
Earn 800%-1600% after 30 days GUARANTEED. Up to 25% referral bonus! Limited time offer only. Visit for more details.
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-12-2008, 07:27 AM
RickW RickW is offline
Amateur Investor


Check ratings at: Invest-Tracing |HYIP4You.net |InVestSpoT.biz |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 99
Post Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Hi there,

Welcome to the Invest4FastMoney site. The Invest4FastMoney site was created as a place where everyone has a chance to earn good profit in a short time. Don't forget about Golden investments rules.

DDoS Protected

Plans: 105% after 1 day, 110% after 2 days, 120% after 3 days

RC: 3%

E-currencies: E-gold, LibertyReserve, V-money

http://www.invest4fastmoney.com
__________________
Best regards,
Invest4FastMoney.com Admin
http://www.invest4fastmoney.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-12-2008, 07:45 AM
Drogan Drogan is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 68
Send a message via AIM to Drogan Send a message via MSN to Drogan Send a message via Yahoo to Drogan
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Why couldn't you have kept the LRStream website going instead of shutting that one down and starting this one/ Very suspicious to me.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-12-2008, 07:53 AM
nwshw's Avatar
nwshw nwshw is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 609
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Welcome back admin!
Would you please inform us when will our funds in LRS transfer to this new program?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-12-2008, 07:56 AM
Drogan Drogan is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 68
Send a message via AIM to Drogan Send a message via MSN to Drogan Send a message via Yahoo to Drogan
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

What kind of name is invest4fastmoney for a site also? Sounds like a scam name to me. I'm sure you won't be scamming with this site as you did good with LRStream until LR started having problems then you run off with people's money pretty much. You couldn't think of a better name or something?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:00 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 2,837
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by RickW
Hi there,

Welcome to the Invest4FastMoney site. The Invest4FastMoney site was created as a place where everyone has a chance to earn good profit in a short time. Don't forget about Golden investments rules.

DDoS Protected

Plans: 105% after 1 day, 110% after 2 days, 120% after 3 days

RC: 3%

E-currencies: E-gold, LibertyReserve, V-money

http://www.invest4fastmoney (dot) com
What happen to your last scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by RickW
Hi there,

If you search for the good HYIP, if you search for the place where you can earn good profit, if you search for the place where you can invest with reasonable risk. Welcome to LRStream site.

Plans: 105% after 1 day, 110% after 2 days, 115% after 3 days

RC: 3%

http://www.lrstream (dot) com
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showpo...46&postcount=1
__________________
No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn

AUSSIE World Cup in 2018??..Follow this historic bid
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:10 AM
nwshw's Avatar
nwshw nwshw is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 609
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Because of the downtime of LR,admin said he would run a new HYIP and transfer our funds to this new one.So just see whether we will get our money back.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:22 AM
RickW RickW is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 99
Exclamation Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drogan
What kind of name is invest4fastmoney for a site also? Sounds like a scam name to me. I'm sure you won't be scamming with this site as you did good with LRStream until LR started having problems then you run off with people's money pretty much. You couldn't think of a better name or something?
Read my update on LRStream thread first!
__________________
Best regards,
Invest4FastMoney.com Admin
http://www.invest4fastmoney.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:23 AM
Advil's Avatar
Advil Advil is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 491
Default Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

another HYIP with Same script of point4invest , emmainvest , and .....
I don't know why all this HYIPs with same script used "invest" for their domains
anyway seems good and reliable
__________________
[www.100RCB.com]: 100% RCB Lifetime for all Programs

Hot HYIP : Tradelite, BristolCapital, GreensFinance, BatchProfit
Hot SURF : 12DailyPro, 8DailyForever

Interview with MMG admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:24 AM
RickW RickW is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 99
Exclamation Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Don't to be so lazy. Read LRStream thread carefully first!
__________________
Best regards,
Invest4FastMoney.com Admin
http://www.invest4fastmoney.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-12-2008, 08:25 AM
RickW RickW is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 99
Exclamation Re: Invest4FastMoney.com - invest4fastmoney.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by nwshw
Because of the downtime of LR,admin said he would run a new HYIP and transfer our funds to this new one.So just see whether we will get our money back.
Sure. But only for honest and loyal members!
__________________
Best regards,
Invest4FastMoney.com Admin
http://www.invest4fastmoney.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:46 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.