High Risk Merchant Account by IronBilling.com Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PrivateHYIPs.com
The HYIP Forum
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current "Get Paid To" Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-13-2008, 11:15 AM
mjero mjero is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Default bux100 - bux100.com

Really New PTC Site but secure(the admins are the same from http://www.hispanobux.com/ in one week more of 350$ paid)
Free Premium Membership if you buy it before 22 of May for 1 year
2$ cashut in 24
1'25$click and 1 click referral
Normally 10+ Ads
http://www.bux100.com
Easy to make referral

Last edited by talkgold : 05-13-2008 at 01:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-14-2008, 09:30 AM
jarquo jarquo is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: bux100 - bux100.com

Because many users are registered more than 1 time, acquiring for free premium membership, may obtain free premium membership until 14 may please do not abuse

Earn $0.0125 A Click
Earn $0.01 A Referral Click

http://www.bux100.com/register.php?r=jarquo
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-14-2008, 02:12 PM
f29966 f29966 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: bux100 - bux100.com

this site die ... scam
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-15-2008, 01:36 PM
HEMALOVER1 HEMALOVER1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 37
Default Re: bux100 - bux100.com

yes it is scam
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:22 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.