our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
Your Ad here!
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-22-2008, 02:48 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator


Check ratings at: Invest-Tracing |InVestSpoT.biz |HYIP BANKER |InvestorClub |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,278
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

http://Sasin-hyip.com

Quote:
2-3.5% Daily for 90 days

General information.
We are a usa-based company. SASIN-HYIP is a group of experienced, mature, certified financial professionals. We act as fully authorized representatives of a large and well-established internatinal investment bank (group) offering a wide range of investment and merchant services. We possess first-hand direct contacts with numerous financial institutions and private lenders throughout North America and Europe. Our group has been in this business since 2002 offering investment opportunities to private individuals. Our customers' funds are involved in the following financial activities: bank debentures, hedge funds and private placements.


In order to make our assets more diversified and for the company to be more versatile we also deal in the real estate (the US, Europe and certain Asian countries), precious metals and more. We invite you to invest in the above-mentioned financial instruments without any of the restrictions you would face in case you invest on your own. The funds you entrust us with become the part of our investment capital which is managed by skilled professionals and guarantees stable income for at least another 10 years. There is no need to submit the source of income or to disclose personal details, we do not require you to do that. Normally such investments require from at least $1M to $10M. If you invest with us, your money becomes a part of a huge pool of funds. We provide full disclosure of our operations, you can watch the progress of your funds from within your account. Unlike others, we allow the investor to stay in full control over funds. Continue...
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-22-2008, 02:52 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

This site looks very professional for me.
long term rate, just contact admin to join this forum
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-22-2008, 02:53 PM
evilkronos1's Avatar
evilkronos1 evilkronos1 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Guanzhou
Posts: 655
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold
COME ON !!
This program has GONE SCAMMED long ago

This program was blacklisted over 93 days ago[url]

http://www.goldpoll.com/details/9861/

Must be the same admin !!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-22-2008, 03:06 PM
GMMonitor GMMonitor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 83
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by evilkronos1
COME ON !!
This program has GONE SCAMMED long ago

This program was blacklisted over 93 days ago[url]

http://www.goldpoll.com/details/9861/

Must be the same admin !!
yup, agree with you , name sound familiar for me
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-22-2008, 03:33 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,515
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

http://www.sasinhyip.info was the url I don't know anything more

You all know the risk in hyip, and need to do your own research.
__________________
Join me at PEOPLESTRING own the web
Sponsor a TG contest DETAILS HERE*B is for Blog* Teamearners
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-24-2008, 11:09 AM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,757
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by evilkronos1
COME ON !!
This program has GONE SCAMMED long ago

This program was blacklisted over 93 days ago[url]

http://www.goldpoll.com/details/9861/

Must be the same admin !!
Hey, my buddy, Sasain Hyip restarted .

It's not a SCAM .
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-24-2008, 02:48 PM
evilkronos1's Avatar
evilkronos1 evilkronos1 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Guanzhou
Posts: 655
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Naale
Hey, my buddy, Sasain Hyip restarted .

It's not a SCAM .
You go ahead ..
got pissed off already by this sasinhyip
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-24-2008, 04:59 PM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,757
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Paid within 2 minutes after request :

Date: 2008-24-05 18:47:52
Batch: 3118535
From Account: U2618760
Amount: $0.72
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from www.sasin-hyip.com

Thanks,Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-25-2008, 01:22 PM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: InvestSpot.biz
Posts: 2,387
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

Date: 2008-25-05 15:13:35
Batch: 3129259
From Account: U2618760
Amount: $10.00

Paid fast, just within a few minutes; thanks.
__________________
#1 Novalex Finance - 200% in 50 days (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)#2 InfinitiVA - upto 2.6% daily, NEW with BIG potential#3 Fund String - 125% in 7 days
#◆TOP◆# The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" - & - Get back the $$$$$ your lose!!! : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-26-2008, 02:23 AM
aisyah aisyah is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 608
Default Re: Sasin-hyip - Sasin-hyip.com

they didn't pay me last time they were online, why should they pay now
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:49 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.