[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
m-gold.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > PC Security and Related Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2008, 02:43 AM
dude111 dude111 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 156
Default Test your ISP!!

Some ISPs are putting FAKE ADS into web pages (Spam),take this test and see if yours is!!

»vancouver.cs.washington.edu

My test came back "Your safe" on all pages tested (Im surprised this ISP isnt doing this crap)
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-05-2008, 11:47 AM
mikestanton mikestanton is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: Test your ISP!!

Hmm, I'm safe, thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-02-2008, 11:38 AM
qaswer qaswer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 44
Default Re: Test your ISP!!

To be very true, hovering the link indulge me in suspicion because i haven't seen link like that so i didn't click on the link.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-14-2008, 01:46 AM
Biboo's Avatar
Biboo Biboo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 43
Default Re: Test your ISP!!

I'm also safe. thanx
__________________
PM me to make money.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-10-2008, 05:38 PM
dude111 dude111 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 156
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by qaswer
To be very true, hovering the link indulge me in suspicion because i haven't seen link like that so i didn't click on the link.
The link is safe believe me bud,i dont post bad links...

I just tested again and it still says "Your safe" on all 3 pages tested
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Cost of Ad - $205
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Www.Real600.Com

200% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
600% After 24 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
1300% After 48 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
STATUS IS PAYING IN ALL MONITORINGS
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:10 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.