CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-22-2008, 04:14 AM
ineedvcc
Posts: n/a
Default ***** - *****.co.uk

I have been using a program that has been paying you to search Google and Ask.com

I have heard news that Yahoo has just signed a new deal to provide the search results...

All you do is download the toolbar and get paid every time you search Yahoo
This should be happening by the end of this week…

The program already has over 100,000 members and has been paying out of searches made via Google and Ask.com since February,

Looks like Yahoo are entering the paid to search market, any thoughts guys? Will this help Yahoo get more traffic onto there search engine?

Sign up here now and earn
http://www.*****.co.uk



Proof of payment
[img]http://i28.************/2ngtqad.jpg[/img]



[img]http://img131.**************/img131/4...undpa8.jpg?s=1[/img]

Last edited by talkgold : 06-22-2008 at 04:40 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-29-2008, 12:27 PM
kingmen30264 kingmen30264 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

I would like to state that *****.co.uk will not accept searches over 100. I do alot of searching, so I figured I would test this out. Well while I was searching something, I got this :



I then went into my account to see why this had happened. The info on that page does not really tell you WHY your account has been suspended and could not find anything. I contacted the website and informed them of this little issue and they told me : "Try setting that website as your homepage and setting the search bar." I had done this, and still encountered the same error. I asked them if they could "reset" my account. I hadn't gotten a response back so I figured I would go ahead and check to see where I was standing. I logged in and to my surprise, my stuff had been reset. It had showed that I had not searched anything at all. Taking this as good news ( I can easily search it again later on if I really had to ) tried to search something and encountered the same error page. This been said, I would advise those of you that wish to use this, a few tips.

1) If for some reason you get this error, there is no way to terminate your account and create another one. Upon creating this account, it logs your computer's address. The only way of creating another account is by reformatting your system ( fresh install of your OS ) or by simply using another computer.

2)Try to space your searches out, time wise. Try making around 15-20 searches per hour. This way it won't stack up and see you as "click fraud".

3)Enjoy it. I hear it really does pay you.

All for now. But just keep in mine 1). It is not a joke. Other then that, the site is pretty sweet. And by the way, the pay out is roughly 1.444* pennies per search. So it's about 70 searches for $1 US Dollar. 7,000 for $100 and so forth and so forth. I heard that if you're really good, you can make around 200 searches per hour, but I haven't tried it, and to be honest, I really don't feel like it. But if I come up with something else, I will be sure to inform you.

Good Luck With This.

*EDIT* I was flipping through a couple of things when I found out that if you have recently "saved" you password, then go into your options folder, click on passwords, and delete the one for *****.co.uk and then type in another e-mail at registration and it will allow you to create another account. Good Luck

Last edited by Spitfire : 01-24-2009 at 02:36 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2008, 05:02 PM
7su7 7su7 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 120

Warnings: 1
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

not paying for me...
i joined this program from may 2008 until now...i reached 60 and any payment has arrived ..
now my balance is 20 e other money that i have ..are disappeared
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-02-2008, 06:01 PM
photoworldblog photoworldblog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 58

Warnings: 2
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

people pls tell if they r paying or not...
__________________
Promote ur links for Free, for every ad u view, u get 4 views for ur ad
WWW.COLDBUX.COM

Earn Up To $3.6 Per 1000 Times Valid Impression
http://www.ceoads.com/?ref=urimages
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-22-2008, 09:31 AM
photoworldblog photoworldblog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 58

Warnings: 2
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

anyone got paid ?
__________________
Promote ur links for Free, for every ad u view, u get 4 views for ur ad
WWW.COLDBUX.COM

Earn Up To $3.6 Per 1000 Times Valid Impression
http://www.ceoads.com/?ref=urimages
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-25-2008, 03:07 AM
widuri's Avatar
widuri widuri is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Central java, Indonesia
Posts: 34

Warnings: 1
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

hmm.. i think it is still be mystery... :-s
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-30-2008, 12:51 PM
snoopy168 snoopy168 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 193

Warnings: 2
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

Sucker, payment for september not received yet.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-30-2008, 02:23 PM
partox partox is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 24

Warnings: 1
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

im waiting for my payment too
__________________
HYIP is just a game
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-03-2008, 07:47 PM
red1's Avatar
red1 red1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 85
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

anyone got paid ?
please answer ^^
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-07-2008, 05:28 AM
Detour's Avatar
Detour Detour is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 144
Default Re: ***** - *****.co.uk

ive reached the 20 pound cash-out limit back in july and still haven't got paid.

so unless the admin just took a 6-month holiday, I don't think they pay :S
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.