our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
BlockDOS.net
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-01-2008, 11:55 AM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |InvestRecord |ROBO-GOLD.COM |Hyipsensor.NET |Invest-Tracing |Seanclub.com
List4Hyip.com |InvestSpot.biz |Top1vote.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 3,570
Smile Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

Royal Investments INC. is a registered offshore finance company, incorporated in Seychelles. We make the majority of investments in different markets all over the world due to the best opportunity for hire returns and diversifications but forex is our main market. Now we offer you a simple, convenient and flexible method of investing in emerging markets through our unique online investment platform. With our integrated operations and business strategies we are able to provide you with innovative investment solution and give you the maximum return. Royal Investments INC. has a clear mission to preserve and increase the real wealth of our customers, to provide the best investment solutions and excellent value to help all our customers reach their financial goals.

We offer you the opportunity to earn 110% after 4 days or 150% after 14 days including your initial deposit. The minimum investment amount is $5 and the maximum is $20,000. All payments are made directly to your E-currency account. We pay 7 days/week & 365 days/year including holidays.

I'm not the admin.

http://www.royalinvestments.biz
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
Onisgroup
- Nanomoneycorp
Novalex Finance - 200% back in 50 calendar days.
Panamoney - 0.5%-2.8% daily for 16-180 trading days. Principal back.
Geniusfunds - 1%-1.9% daily for 150 days, 6%-9% weekly for 180 days. Principal back.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-01-2008, 12:38 PM
hyipseekeradmin hyipseekeradmin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 680
Send a message via Yahoo to hyipseekeradmin
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

110% after 4 days or 150% after 14 days
I like the plan very much.
I think the plan is reasonable.
Hope it can be hot soon here.
__________________
(1) This Place is On Sale.
(2) This place is On sale.
(3) This place is On sale.
(4)hyipview.com-Your honest monitor accept E-gold and LibertyReserve .Only 1$ listing cost.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-01-2008, 02:30 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 5,953
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

can you invited the admin here !? The topic need him!
__________________
30inv(instantly system)PanaMoney (Very Hot)
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-01-2008, 02:40 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,632
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

look professional...i hope admin will come here..count me in
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-01-2008, 02:58 PM
aracni2's Avatar
aracni2 aracni2 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: worldwide
Posts: 433
Send a message via MSN to aracni2
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

Really a great desing and the plan are reasonable.
But what it this?

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-01-2008, 03:06 PM
MoneyMakerMonitor's Avatar
MoneyMakerMonitor MoneyMakerMonitor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

what's mean "what is this"?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-01-2008, 03:15 PM
Ben_8988 Ben_8988 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 392
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

A copy site of SaInv.com ?
But the plan looks good too
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-01-2008, 03:28 PM
alex34 alex34 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 328
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by aracni2
Really a great desing and the plan are reasonable.
But what it this?
It's certificate of incorporation. Plans are quite good, I will invest a small test tomorrow when my lr account will be funded.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-01-2008, 03:46 PM
Franzy's Avatar
Franzy Franzy is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,142
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

sounds professinable
maybe can being a big one
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-01-2008, 05:03 PM
EuroEx's Avatar
EuroEx EuroEx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4,940
Default Re: Royalinvestments - Royalinvestments.biz

I'm in!

Transfer Successful
Your transfer was successful!
This merchant has received your funds.
Date 7/1/2008 19:02
Batch 3800841
To U62117xx (Royal Investments Inc.)
From U49389xx (robo-gold)
Amount $7.00
Memo Plan 1,adminatrobo-gold.com,
Thank you for choosing Liberty Reserve!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:50 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.