[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PerfectMoney.com
ZurichFund.com
***LEGALLY NEVER PAY TAXES AGAIN ***
Learn the secrets of the Rich and Powerful to avoid taxes & hide assets. Create an offshore structure to take advantage of ZERO tax jurisdictions while withdrawing your funds with a high limit debit card. Obtain a Panama Financial Services License and learn how to open an e-exchangers or 3rd party payments business.
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-04-2008, 03:53 PM
Naale Naale is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG - ApolloIG.com

Check ratings at: InvestDad.com |HYIPDefault.com |STFMoNiToR.com |Invest-Tracing |InvestorClub |InvestRecord
HYIP BANKER |List4Hyip.com |Hyipsensor.NET |cash1688.org |Seanclub.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,510
Send a message via ICQ to Naale Send a message via Yahoo to Naale
Default ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG - ApolloIG.com

I am not admin !!!!


http://apolloig.com/

Quote:
AIG is a new, steadily developing capital management and online money investment service provider. Today the amount of assets managed by our company is already over $1 billion and the capital keeps growing with the speed of approximately $10-15 million a week.

The decision to expand the operations online was taken during the General Meeting of the shareholders in January 2008 which became reality only a few months later.


AIG Summisse


Up to 3% daily
Investment period - 77 days
Min. Investment - $25
Principal returned
10% Investment Bonus

AIG Valens


Up to 22% weekly
Investment period - 11 weeks
Min. Investment - $50
Principal returned
10% Investment Bonus


Affilate Program


Every registered investor automatically gets a referral link. If a person clicks your referral link, opens a new AIG account and makes a deposit via any payment system, you will receive up to 7.50% of that person's deposit.
First level referral bonuses depends on your referrals number:
Plan Name Referrals Number Commission Percent
Basic 1 - 10 5.00%
Advanced 10 and more 7.50%


24/7 Account Access and Support
24/7 File and Account Monitoring
Fully Automated Secure Website and Account Protection
SSL 256-bit Strong Encryption
Powerful Protection from DDoS attacks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-04-2008, 03:57 PM
Franzy's Avatar
Franzy Franzy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 932
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

I am first looking is interest on this great site
Hope it can being a hot site
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-2008, 04:17 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 1,192
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

Nice design & reasonable plans
Maybe I'll make deposit later
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-04-2008, 04:23 PM
hyipseekeradmin hyipseekeradmin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 680
Send a message via Yahoo to hyipseekeradmin
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

The plan seems to be reasonable.
I hope the sites like this can last long.
Good luck,admin !
__________________
(1) This Place is On Sale.
(2) This place is On sale.
(3) This place is On sale.
(4)hyipview.com-Your honest monitor accept E-gold and LibertyReserve .Only 1$ listing cost.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-04-2008, 04:41 PM
b81232111's Avatar
b81232111 b81232111 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 678
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

The site looks good.The plan is reasonable,Hope it can be hot soon.
__________________
http://www.luckyhyip.com
All 120% RCB forever on www.luckyhyip.com
After register and invest,Please provide id and eg/lr to us.
mail to:luckyhyip.com@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-04-2008, 05:25 PM
lyjas's Avatar
lyjas lyjas is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,964
Send a message via ICQ to lyjas Send a message via MSN to lyjas Send a message via Yahoo to lyjas
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

Date: 7/4/2008 19:23
Batch: 3856285
Sent To: U1757349
Amount: $30.00
Memo: Deposit to Apollo Invest Group - AIG User nbalist
Program looks good. I opened account and made my 1st deposit
I will add report after payment.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-04-2008, 05:34 PM
villard's Avatar
villard villard is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: http://hyiprank.blogspot.com
Posts: 416
Send a message via ICQ to villard Send a message via Yahoo to villard
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

hope admin go here support
__________________
WinHYIPs.com
Rank 4:[Safe Atom][The Stoic][WOIP][TradeLite][EliteMoney]
Rank 3:[Olympex-Group]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-04-2008, 05:38 PM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,275
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

Date 7/4/2008 19:37
Batch 3856461
To U1757349 (AIG)

I'm in this program.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-04-2008, 05:59 PM
dominniq's Avatar
dominniq dominniq is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 512
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

Monitor dont use own money them receive free money from hyip.Be careful scam soon before u get profit
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-04-2008, 06:03 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 546
Default Re: ApolloInvestGroup - ApolloIG.com

great...look profesional ..i will invest here
__________________
Tophyipsite.com- (Offering Up to 130% RCB,Fast Support,Low Fees Advertisement)
All listed programs in our monitor also will be support and votes in *MMG *Talkgold *Goldentalk *Hyiptalks *Roiclub *Carigold *and all hyip sites
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Cost of Ad - $205
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Www.Real600.Com

200% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
600% After 24 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
1300% After 48 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
STATUS IS PAYING IN ALL MONITORINGS
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:54 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.