If you have any evidence that a member of this forum is spamming you then please post it here. Alternatively, PM a Moderator/Admin with the evidence and we may be able to do something.
Well that could be someone else, either trying to descredit cash1688.org or trying to earn some quick ref comission using the rather well known name of cash1688.org
I thought the same so I sent him a PM bringing this thread to his attention. Hopefully he'll reply here and clear things up.
It wouldn't be the first time a spammer has used a well respected name from this forum to scam someone.
seeyoujimmy2
And in some cases the person claiming to have received the spam in fact made the whole thing up just to try to discredit the known TG name....
What a pity that those cases are not taken as seriously and the offender doesn't get banned
Quote:
Originally Posted by seeyoujimmy2
QuyenTNguyen,
If you have any evidence that a member of this forum is spamming you then please post it here. Alternatively, PM a Moderator/Admin with the evidence and we may be able to do something.
seeyoujimmy2
__________________ No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn
so wait, you think i'm making this up??? i posted proof already! what are you talking about???? and yes, next time i will post full headers, that was my fault.
Just text of the message is useless.... It is not prove and technically it is nothing. You cannot tie e-mail to a person without headers. It is sometimes difficult even with them. Naturally you should remove your own private info from those headers
Quote:
Originally Posted by QuyenTNguyen
so wait, you think i'm making this up??? i posted proof already! what are you talking about???? and yes, next time i will post full headers, that was my fault.