Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Profitombix.com
summitreserve.biz
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
GMT2U - SAFE & STABLE INVESTMENT
The serious and long term project. Accept Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney. 5% referral.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-14-2008, 03:08 AM
drabreza drabreza is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Fake email

I've receive fake email "withdrawal has been sent" from both sus909.com and teroso.net which both are using same IP address. There is nothing inside my liberty account it is just fake email without batch no and account no !!
BEWARE !!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-14-2008, 03:30 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,046
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Fake email

Fake email will make you wondered what it is, then hopefully you will click the link inside that email. Just delete it.
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-14-2008, 03:59 AM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
• The X'Más Mød ð
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,880
Default Re: Fake email

Ok. but have been paid from these sites sus909.com and teroso.net anyway or they turned to be scam?
__________________
.:: Together we earn $$$ >>> Check it out now!
.:: FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-14-2008, 08:16 AM
drabreza drabreza is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: Fake email

Never been paid. What you see in the paid page is sometimes just a gimmick from them to let everybody knows that they are paying. It might be only small amount they are paying. My $$ about >10k and just stuck there. SCAM !!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:50 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.