Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
EasyDate.biz
BlockDos.net hosting
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2008, 04:21 AM
bogartkick bogartkick is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 36
Angry Monemoke a scam?

Anyone who is a Monemoke member and invested $20 or more? I invested $20through my AlertPay yesterday because I saw the HYIP monitors and positive comments that Monemoke pays a lot of members. Today, when i wake up, my active deposit is not yet updated until now. Are these HYIP monitors of Monemoke fake? Are positive comments fake? Is Monemoke a true scam site? Are all HYIPs scam? I'm scammed by Level Invest and Alterprofit and only half of my invest returned. What is the purpose why HYIPs was implemented....an evil making income?

Tell me your opinion guys!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-15-2008, 06:41 AM
bogartkick bogartkick is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 36
Default Re: Monemoke a scam?

Monemoke the newest big scam HYIP of the century! $20 stolen! Do not invest there guys! Positive comments and HYIP monitors of Monemoke are all fake! Never trust on this site! I got their alertpay e-mail address and report them to AlertPay to block and suspend their account, plus refund to my account and interest. Holy sheeeeeeeett! 3rd biggest HYIP scammed me! Grrrrrrrrr!

Last edited by bogartkick : 08-15-2008 at 06:59 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-2008, 07:36 AM
bogartkick bogartkick is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 36
Talking Re: Monemoke a scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bogartkick
Monemoke the newest big scam HYIP of the century! $20 stolen! Do not invest there guys! Positive comments and HYIP monitors of Monemoke are all fake! Never trust on this site! I got their alertpay e-mail address and report them to AlertPay to block and suspend their account, plus refund to my account and interest. Holy sheeeeeeeett! 3rd biggest HYIP scammed me! Grrrrrrrrr!
My account is now updated! Sorry, I've been mistaken about this site. The admin PM me that he already updated my account. I thought it was a scam, definitely not. But my payment will be updated tomorrow. I hope I'll be paid.

Thanks admin! You almost lost my chance but finally updated! I can't wait!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-15-2008, 03:30 PM
trival's Avatar
trival trival is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 56
Default Re: Monemoke a scam?

Who is monemoke? his nick sounds like Money smoke and disappeared )
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-17-2008, 05:45 AM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.com
Posts: 6,349
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Monemoke a scam?

is it monemoke.com? i think you will never receive your payment.
Quote:
350% after 1 day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $20 - $100 330.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 340.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 350.00
__________________
Olympex-Group,110% in 10 days,135% in 25 days! ||Fx-interest,1.1%-2.3% daily
Polish-fund,1.1%-1.9% daily
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:34 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.