Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
EasyCash24.org
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currency Info - AlterGold, Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-15-2008, 11:13 AM
outrage's Avatar
outrage outrage is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 225
Default altergold site is down

hello,
today altergold site is down for me in germany!!!

anyone have the same problems???

__________________
ALIEN-DOLLAR.COM -> wealthshare revolution worldwide

THE NEW EARNING SYSTEM . BUILD OUR OWN ECONOMY. PAID FOR. INVEST. TRADE. NO SCAM ANYMORE
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-15-2008, 11:20 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,954
Default Re: altergold site is down

http://blog.altergold.com check here maybe down for maintenance OR they were late paying their power bill ? (joking)

I get this msg

504 Gateway Time-out
If you are receiving this response, the host server is not responding to requests from ourproxy. Please contact support for the website you are trying to reach. Thank you.
ddosprotection.com

Last edited by Tdinoz : 08-15-2008 at 12:09 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-2008, 11:36 AM
GOBCInvest's Avatar
GOBCInvest GOBCInvest is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 147
Default Re: altergold site is down

Down here also
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-15-2008, 12:20 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,659
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: altergold site is down

Dead...cough...I mean down here also
__________________
No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-15-2008, 08:51 PM
outrage's Avatar
outrage outrage is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 225
Default Re: altergold site is down

i´m a little bit afraid now. in some threads here in forum people discussing about that altergold is maybe scam. now the site is down.

i hope not that this really happen and they run with my money...
__________________
ALIEN-DOLLAR.COM -> wealthshare revolution worldwide

THE NEW EARNING SYSTEM . BUILD OUR OWN ECONOMY. PAID FOR. INVEST. TRADE. NO SCAM ANYMORE
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-15-2008, 09:12 PM
yourhyipcom's Avatar
yourhyipcom yourhyipcom is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,495
Send a message via MSN to yourhyipcom
Default Re: altergold site is down

It is up here now!

again ,it has problem:

Unable to Connect with Database Host.
__________________
Yourhyip.com
TeamEarners.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-15-2008, 09:32 PM
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 877
Default Re: altergold site is down

Quote:
Originally Posted by outrage
i´m a little bit afraid now. in some threads here in forum people discussing about that altergold is maybe scam. now the site is down.

i hope not that this really happen and they run with my money...
That's not how their scam works.

They can mint $AG without restriction and never prove they have the $USD to back it up.

It would not be in their best interest to deny you access to the $AG that they simply invent from thin air.

Ironic that $USD comes from the same place - the ether. So AG is a scam that is not fully backed up by a bigger scam.

Gold is money. Promises from ghosts are worth only what fools will believe.
__________________
no sig required
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-15-2008, 09:41 PM
capote capote is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 34
Default Re: altergold site is down

@nanaimogold: Sad but true.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-15-2008, 09:53 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,202
Default Re: altergold site is down

I do not know if it is true, but
Quote:
Dear Customer,

We regret to inform you that the AlterGold website is currently under DDOS attack at this moment.

All efforts are in place to bring the site back online as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this interruption to service.

Regards,
AlterGold Management
As nanaimogold said, it is not how it operates. As long as AG popular, and they do not have outside problems, they can operate for long time before insolvency.... I do not think scammers will start running away by turning off the computer to save some energy. I think for now, they will be back
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-15-2008, 11:06 PM
Vintage Vintage is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 605
Default Re: altergold site is down

I think they are lying about ddos because I think they were protected either by blcc or blockdos. So it can't be ddos.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:36 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.