Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
WWW.FX-FUNDS.BIZ - Looking for a safe, secure place to deposit your money and earn a high yield? You have found it!
Make Money even without investing money
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-16-2008, 02:29 AM
livingproof1109 livingproof1109 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default Advise on good looking program

I have been looking at a few different programs to join. prolexbiz.com has my attention. they have been around for a while but when I research them online there is not much people talking. there isn't much info even on talkgold. I emailed prolex admin and they responded fast and told me they would be around much longer. of course I not dumb I take that with a grain of salt. anyways is anyone investing with this company or should I stay away.

thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-17-2008, 01:39 AM
fxtrendline fxtrendline is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 204
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

Quote:
Originally Posted by livingproof1109
I have been looking at a few different programs to join. prolexbiz.com has my attention. they have been around for a while but when I research them online there is not much people talking. there isn't much info even on talkgold. I emailed prolex admin and they responded fast and told me they would be around much longer. of course I not dumb I take that with a grain of salt. anyways is anyone investing with this company or should I stay away.

thanks in advance
they have great looking website, please use only a few money for daily investing
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-17-2008, 02:04 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,954
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

Great looking website means little. Thread here http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r223185-.html

Last edited by Tdinoz : 08-17-2008 at 02:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-17-2008, 04:03 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 10,274
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

Quote:
Originally Posted by livingproof1109
I have been looking at a few different programs to join. prolexbiz.com has my attention. they have been around for a while but when I research them online there is not much people talking. there isn't much info even on talkgold. I emailed prolex admin and they responded fast and told me they would be around much longer. of course I not dumb I take that with a grain of salt. anyways is anyone investing with this company or should I stay away.

thanks in advance
It's a typical hyip program, you can find more, which have the same script as prolexbiz, some are dead, others are still alive.
__________________
Centasia Development 5.91% daily for 21 days,22% weekly for 10 weeks,Direct Payout
Min.$5,1% daily for 3 days, INOFund2% daily for 7 days,3% daily for 31 days,instant wd.
TradersCapital 3.2% daily,26% weeklyPanaMoney 2.80% daily for 180 days
Min. $50 TRADELITE FINANCE CORP. 118%(20 days),147% (40 days),194%(60 days)
My Monitor Site: InvestorClub Welcome visit and list.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-18-2008, 01:56 AM
asgardian2007 asgardian2007 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Asgard
Posts: 413
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

HYIP can't be trusted. Invest in a good FXMA.
__________________
Life's Dream
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-18-2008, 12:38 PM
Martin Martin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 130
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

Honestly saying I am not impressed with their design. Also there is no stats or Rate Us page on the website, which is not a good sign.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-18-2008, 06:48 PM
CashGenius CashGenius is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

The program I am in has, in 2 weeks, outperformed any HYIP (per capita if you will) that I have ever been in.

cash-genius.com
__________________
The Abundant Living System <------- I'm getting cash daily from this...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-19-2008, 11:50 AM
MoneyExplorer MoneyExplorer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martin
Honestly saying I am not impressed with their design. Also there is no stats or Rate Us page on the website, which is not a good sign.
So, if they have not Rate us button on their page, are they bad? As far I know sometimes it`s a small mistake of programmers or web - designers.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-19-2008, 12:10 PM
Martin Martin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 130
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

I'm just saying that it's a bad sign, not that they are bad. The fact that they don't have neither one rating or forum bunner looks strange to me..
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-19-2008, 05:44 PM
leavemealone leavemealone is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 135
Default Re: Advise on good looking program

I think if you not sure in what you are going to invest your money, think twice and don`t make a mistake, the mistake which will take your money out.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:31 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.