our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Elegant Money
Earn with Germany! The GERMAN EINSTEIN TRUST!
Invest in Germany and earn safe 1.2%-5% daily for the next 3 or 6 weeks or invest in our 10 day Plan. The Martens Family is handling all funds and investment for you! The German Einstein Trust!
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-16-2008, 01:59 AM
Saxton's Avatar
Saxton Saxton is offline
VIP Investor
Sign Up To ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.biz

Check ratings at: HYIP BANKER |InvestDad.com |List4HYIP.com |STFMoNiToR.com |cashlister.com |Invest-Tracing


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,091
Default ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.biz

INFO supplied by current members. Program can be assessed through biz extension below.
Please read site news or use live help for info


http://www.residualforexincome.biz


Quote:
Residual Forex Income is an online investment operator aiming at making stable profits from currency trading.
Unlike forex dealers/center where you are responsible for trading and money management we are offering an
opportunity to have residual (passive) income. Based on proven outsourcing methods this program makes your
money work for you on 99.9% risk free basis. We are:

Your reliable and experienced investment partner
Friendly and comprehensive investment environment for every member
AntiDDOS server protection
Fast and friendly support service 24/7. Never hesitate to turn for guidance!
Real and stable interest rates up to 2.3% daily profit! Compounding!

Last edited by talkgold : 10-06-2008 at 11:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-16-2008, 05:48 PM
LookFwd's Avatar
LookFwd LookFwd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 641
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

I heard of these guys like half year ago. as far as i know they were helping to manage funds in the netherlands. did not expect they would go online) anyway seems like good move
__________________
MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT SITE COMING SOON
Facts are stubborn. But statistics is much more flexible..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-16-2008, 07:06 PM
LookFwd's Avatar
LookFwd LookFwd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 641
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

saxton, where did you find them listed? looks like very fresh info
__________________
MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT SITE COMING SOON
Facts are stubborn. But statistics is much more flexible..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-16-2008, 10:02 PM
vit4ek vit4ek is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,942
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by LookFwd
saxton, where did you find them listed? looks like very fresh info
i found this hyip on hyipinvestment afew hours ago but the site was down then, now it seems to be working.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-16-2008, 10:15 PM
khormal khormal is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 86
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

LookFwd, I don't see any difference with the others, do you?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-16-2008, 10:26 PM
khormal khormal is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 86
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

It doesn't accept Credit Cards, so why it says it does? There is no such option in the account.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-17-2008, 01:27 PM
LookFwd's Avatar
LookFwd LookFwd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 641
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

can you show me a high yield program with a merchant credit card account who does not use the intermediary service? ) thats what exchaners and marketplaces like clickbank are for. what concerns this its like everybody do - I found exchange service list in their faq

I didnt say they are special. I just said it seems to me I heard of them operating offline. however i like their http://residualforexincome.com/about.php about us page more than any other of regular projects
__________________
MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT SITE COMING SOON
Facts are stubborn. But statistics is much more flexible..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-17-2008, 02:02 PM
LookFwd's Avatar
LookFwd LookFwd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 641
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by vit4ek
i found this hyip on hyipinvestment afew hours ago but the site was down then, now it seems to be working.
cant load hyipinvestment either
__________________
MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT SITE COMING SOON
Facts are stubborn. But statistics is much more flexible..
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-18-2008, 02:00 AM
adminHYIPSHARE adminHYIPSHARE is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 188
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

look nice.
I spend $10 for a test.


Your account:

Account Status: Active Member Account ID 19
Active Deposits: $10 LR: u*******
Cash Earned: $0 Total Deposits: $10
Other Earnings: $0 Total Paid: $0

ID Amount % Buy Date Expire Date Earnings Bal.
11 $10 1.22 2008-08-17 17:23:33 2009-01-14 $0
Max deposit times allowed = 10
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-18-2008, 01:36 PM
hyipsearcher007's Avatar
hyipsearcher007 hyipsearcher007 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,475
Default Re: ResidualForexIncome - Residualforexincome.com

I have spent $10 for starter plan.
I will follow their status.
__________________
Oak Cash 2.9%-4.2% daily, Hot! | Treckswana 1.8% daily, Hot! | AsianInvestGroup Up to 12% weekly, Paying!
30Inv 4.03%-8.12% daily, Hot! | Ensco Offshore 3.5% daily, Paying! | CascoFunds 2.4% daily for 210 days, New!
Monitored by HYIPStatuses.com

We will support your program in 15 HYIP forums!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:38 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.