Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PerfectMoney.com
Bestsurf4u
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-24-2008, 09:37 AM
satishkmys satishkmys is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Gold Mine Reserve Corporation Not Paid to my first funding.

Dear Admin Fund gold

I had transfered $50.00 on 8/21/2008 04:53 , Batch No 4783223 , To your account U7152530 (Washington Golden Fund Company).
But still http://e-goldfund.org/ have not paid me any amount,

I had communicated via memo ,for 200% payment.

An email to fund-gold@admin.org (Link listed in Glod Rater.com) was bounced back to me. later I have emailed to admin@e-goldd.org listed in thier site expecting a reply.
I don't want to jump the gun. Still wanted take a look on this program
Do any one has any idea that this program is genuine or I am missing anything here.



thanks you.


regards
Satish K
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-24-2008, 09:42 AM
GoldMakerSupport's Avatar
GoldMakerSupport GoldMakerSupport is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 30
Default Re: Gold Mine Reserve Corporation Not Paid to my first funding.

Quote:
Originally Posted by satishkmys
Dear Admin Fund gold

I had transfered $50.00 on 8/21/2008 04:53 , Batch No 4783223 , To your account U7152530 (Washington Golden Fund Company).
But still http://e-goldfund.org/ have not paid me any amount,

I had communicated via memo ,for 200% payment.

An email to fund-gold@admin.org (Link listed in Glod Rater.com) was bounced back to me. later I have emailed to admin@e-goldd.org listed in thier site expecting a reply.
I don't want to jump the gun. Still wanted take a look on this program
Do any one has any idea that this program is genuine or I am missing anything here.



thanks you.


regards
Satish K
200% after 3 days...? profit is to high I think they are scammer
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-24-2008, 10:39 AM
PaymentReceived PaymentReceived is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 201
Default Re: Gold Mine Reserve Corporation Not Paid to my first funding.

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldMakerSupport
200% after 3 days...? profit is to high I think they are scammer
He may not know what is scammer and didn't know what is HYIP.
__________________
[1]Sell PerfectMoney:1Perfectmoney=1.05LR
[2]Design banner:728*90=10$ 468*60=8$ 120*120=6$
[3]Sell Service: I give suggestions on how to choose good HYIP Investment sites(for investors,20$/each) and how to make a successful site(for admins,100$/each).Admin of WinHYIPs.com -- Many Downlines -- Your Best Choose
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-24-2008, 02:01 PM
payraja payraja is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 147
Default Re: Gold Mine Reserve Corporation Not Paid to my first funding.

They will never pay sathish...!!

200% after a day.. very high ROI......

May i know, Are you from india?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-24-2008, 02:39 PM
MyHyipRank's Avatar
MyHyipRank MyHyipRank is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 109
Default Re: Gold Mine Reserve Corporation Not Paid to my first funding.

Quote:
Originally Posted by payraja
They will never pay sathish...!!

200% after a day.. very high ROI......

May i know, Are you from india?
I agree with you, and this site only list at 1 monitor site
__________________
MyHyipRank.com, 100% RCB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.