our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
1.8% daily for 30 days,2.2% daily for 60 days(Principal Return);24% weekly for 10 weeks
Me2Everyone
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-23-2008, 12:45 PM
SilverA SilverA is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Check ratings at: InvestorClub |Invest-Tracing |HYIP explorer |STFMoNiToR.com |EveryHYIP.com |Seanclub.com
Top1vote.com |List4HYIP.com |HYIP BANKER |MonitorsHyip |OurHYIP.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 5
Exclamation PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

PanaMoney – Better Ideas for Your Money!

Hi, I never thought I’ll be writing this on forums, but I do have something to offer. Just few weeks ago I found PanaMoney.net, a managed Forex trading company. I invested the minimum and got the maximum! It proved me my choice was right. Now I get up to 2.8% DAILY and all I do is check my account and watch REAL TIME Forex trading sessions. What I especially like about the company is that their profits are fully TRANSPARENT. In addition, I just CAN’T HAVE ANY LOSS with the company as they cover possible trading losses.
Their referral program is great as well. You will get 5% REFERRAL COMMISSION of every investment LIFE-LONG.

Follow my link to discover it for yourself:
This is my referral link: http://www.panamoney.net

Best regards,
Albert Silver

P.S. I didn’t expect it is so easy, especially for such a ‘dummy’ I was.

Last edited by talkgold : 09-23-2008 at 01:21 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-23-2008, 12:48 PM
thanhtungtnt thanhtungtnt is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 506
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - www.PanaMoney.net

Made some bucks at here.
__________________
FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-23-2008, 12:54 PM
hyip2010 hyip2010 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ASIA
Posts: 570
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - www.PanaMoney.net

Just Waiting See Member Posting Paid Out First
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-23-2008, 12:59 PM
mikewilks22's Avatar
mikewilks22 mikewilks22 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: kingmonitoring.blogspot.com
Posts: 1,014
Send a message via Yahoo to mikewilks22
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - www.PanaMoney.net

this new program looks great!
hi,SliverA,i think youre the admin of PanaMoney.net,right?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-23-2008, 01:24 PM
hyipsearcher007's Avatar
hyipsearcher007 hyipsearcher007 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,475
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

looks nice site.
maybe I will invest for test here.
__________________
Oak Cash 2.9%-4.2% daily, Hot! | Treckswana 1.8% daily, Hot! | AsianInvestGroup Up to 12% weekly, Paying!
30Inv 4.03%-8.12% daily, Hot! | Ensco Offshore 3.5% daily, Paying! | CascoFunds 2.4% daily for 210 days, New!
Monitored by HYIPStatuses.com

We will support your program in 15 HYIP forums!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-23-2008, 01:29 PM
WwwU88hyipCom's Avatar
WwwU88hyipCom WwwU88hyipCom is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Admin of u88hyip.com
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via Yahoo to WwwU88hyipCom
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Seems not bad. Will keep on watching this site.
__________________
- U88HYIP -
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-23-2008, 01:35 PM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://gainm.blogspot.com/
Posts: 1,904
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

look good , i am in!!
__________________
Paidme's Invest Programs - I Make Hyip Since 2004 Year
Best Hyip Programs -NovalexfinanceGeniusfunds Panamoney Verifield
Best Surf Programs - Easyhits4u
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-23-2008, 02:20 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,376
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Im in!

Date: 9/23/2008 15:24
Batch: 5957633
Sent To: U3917259
Amount: $50.00
Memo: Deposit to Current Account
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-23-2008, 03:33 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 2,339
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by tigr
Im in!

Date: 9/23/2008 15:24
Batch: 5957633
Sent To: U3917259
Amount: $50.00
Memo: Deposit to Current Account
Dont forget post your payment

__________________
http://ecearn.com (Fastly support\120% RCB)
YM:.Ecearn2008
Genius Funds
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-23-2008, 05:36 PM
idiotexplorer idiotexplorer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 765
Default Re: PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

woow, very nice live support girl on site, i like that!!

ok, seriously, the whole site is looking very professional, what can i say?

hope this can rock!

good luck guys!!
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.