our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
1.8% daily for 30 days,2.2% daily for 60 days(Principal Return);24% weekly for 10 weeks
TURN SPORT INTO CASH. $1,000 Minimum Deposit / $200 Referral Bonus
Since 2008. 4%-10% Weekly, Zero Risk Arbitrage Betting Pool, Credit Cards, Bank Transfer, PM, LR, C-Gold, LiveChat, DDOS
NORD FX - THE BASE OF YOUR SUCCESS!
Start with min deposit $5. Best trading platforms. Forex, CFD, Futures. Best terms for day trading. Instant execution. Affiliate program.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:13 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2,623
Default MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

Mutual Forex Inc. is a full service investment provider focused solely on the foreign exchange (forex) trading market. Our separate business units are designed to facilitate specif ic functions and services, including: Investment Accounts, Forex Training, Forex Char ting, Sof tware Development, RB relationships, as well as Money Management. Our business units have been of fer ing suppor t and assistance to our global customer s since 2006.

STANDARD PLAN
1.7% Daily For 150 Days
Minimum deposit : $ 10
Maximum deposit : $ 1000
Fast withdrawals
Principal returned


PREMIUM PLAN
2% Daily For 150 Days
Minimal deposit : $ 1,001
Maximum deposit : $ 2500
Fast withdrawals
Principal returned


VIP PLAN
2.5% Daily For 150 Days
Minimal deposit : $ 2501
Maximum deposit : $ 5000
Fast withdrawals
Principal returned


Reff-5%

Registered Company
Powerful DDoS Protection
Enhanced Account Security
Real Forex Trading
Fast withdrawals

MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

http://mutualforexfund.com.
__________________
Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests

"In God we trust, everyone else bring data"

Last edited by talkgold : 09-27-2008 at 03:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:29 PM
fishfull fishfull is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 348
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

The site design and template remind me some gone-already programs.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:52 PM
thanhtungtnt thanhtungtnt is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 506
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

Hope this site is not scam.
I tested with 10$.
__________________
FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2008, 04:50 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 2,339
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

A new long-term program

The plans are very reasonable

Anyone invite the admin over yet ?
__________________
http://ecearn.com (Fastly support\120% RCB)
YM:.Ecearn2008
Genius Funds
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-27-2008, 06:34 PM
crutchfield999's Avatar
crutchfield999 crutchfield999 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 211
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

long-term program
Nice plan, I will join
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-28-2008, 11:56 PM
Intermose's Avatar
Intermose Intermose is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 949
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

I downloaded their prospect from http://mutualforexfund.com/prospect.pdf and it looks like a serious long term program.

I decided to join with a $50 test deposit.
__________________
Visit my Hyip AutoSurf Monitor and my Money Magazine
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-29-2008, 12:32 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2,623
Wink Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Intermose
I downloaded their prospect from http://mutualforexfund.com/prospect.pdf and it looks like a serious long term program.

I decided to join with a $50 test deposit.
tentatively before launching, they have done some work, and this is not bad

Also, I got paid today
__________________
Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests

"In God we trust, everyone else bring data"
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-29-2008, 12:53 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 7,657
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

Quote:
Online since: Sep 15, 2008
it's really online since Sep 15, 2008?
__________________
OnisGroup -> upto 2% daily*30days,2.2% daily*60days,2.5% daily*90days
|GeniusFunds|Novalex Finance Inc. |
Easy to request upto 160% Ref. Com. Back from List4HYIP.com Monitor
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-29-2008, 10:40 PM
Intermose's Avatar
Intermose Intermose is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 949
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

I got paid

[img]http://img221.**************/img221/5035/20080930012513nv0.png[/img]

it really looks like a lont term program
__________________
Visit my Hyip AutoSurf Monitor and my Money Magazine
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-30-2008, 12:24 AM
idiotexplorer idiotexplorer is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 765
Default Re: MutualForexFund - mutualforexfund.com

looking very good

hope this rock

good luck
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.