TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Impulse-m
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-08-2008, 07:02 PM
nagomi nagomi is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Thumbs down true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Truth about Blccgold:

Blccgold offers fake ddos protection; site always down!

Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!

Blccgold will delete your hyip site without warnings and refunds!

Result:

Blccgold is complete scammer.

Run away from Blccgold and all their scam!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-09-2008, 11:03 AM
AGHMaster's Avatar
AGHMaster AGHMaster is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 348
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagomi
Truth about Blccgold:

Blccgold offers fake ddos protection; site always down!

Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!

Blccgold will delete your hyip site without warnings and refunds!

Result:

Blccgold is complete scammer.

Run away from Blccgold and all their scam!
Please post with prove only.....
__________________
Real Trading Forex
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-09-2008, 06:31 PM
kasc kasc is online now
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

That's true. They scammed me too! You can check this threads with many complaints:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r225653-.html
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r229584-.html

Be careful!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-09-2008, 10:09 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagomi
Truth about Blccgold:

Blccgold offers fake ddos protection; site always down!

Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!

Blccgold will delete your hyip site without warnings and refunds!

Result:

Blccgold is complete scammer.

Run away from Blccgold and all their scam!
You have a question mark in your title does that mean you personally weren't scammed?

Or your exchange direction wasn't from altergold was it? This would explain a lot
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-10-2008, 10:17 AM
private private is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 128
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

its true, i also want to report prolexic, staminus, gigenet, dragonara, blockdos, blcc, zydus, awknet, bluehost, godaddy, rapid, nvh, and all other hosting provider are SCAM!!!

if you dont want get scammed set up your own server on garage
__________________
"Colombus didn't need directions, neither do I"
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-11-2008, 04:51 AM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,937
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagomi
Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!
Please elaborate regarding this particular complaint.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-11-2008, 06:04 AM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Ok, Im convinced!
If I want to exchange currency (like EUR to USD), I shouldnt look for Blccgold because exchange site is always down. It will be much better go to youtube and demand them to provide ddos protection for my 15 years old printer. Yesterday it printed yellow $10 creditcards and ATMs didnt allow to withdraw 10 EUR.
does this make as much sense as OP?
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-11-2008, 07:38 PM
gDOT's Avatar
gDOT gDOT is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Bristow, VA
Posts: 166
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagomi
Truth about Blccgold:

Blccgold offers fake ddos protection; site always down!

Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!

Blccgold will delete your hyip site without warnings and refunds!

Result:

Blccgold is complete scammer.

Run away from Blccgold and all their scam!
Post any proofs please.
__________________
I am WEB-DESIGNER & ARTIST: PM me for site design or banner price list!
Best quality, professional order processing, SUPER Price$!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-04-2009, 05:50 AM
hyipcreator hyipcreator is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nagomi
Truth about Blccgold:

Blccgold offers fake ddos protection; site always down!

Blccgold currency exchange it's a scam; no bank wires no proofs!

Blccgold will delete your hyip site without warnings and refunds!

Result:

Blccgold is complete scammer.

Run away from Blccgold and all their scam!
This is indeed serious allegations. But it's not true on some point (point3), cause BLccgold will not delete some scam hyip sites especially sponsored by them for special purpose to infiltrate and blacklisting their competitor. And after long time of research I know for sure which hyip sites that still exists till this day which they used for this hidden purpose.

Last edited by hyipcreator : 11-04-2009 at 06:11 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-04-2009, 05:31 PM
BigCarlos's Avatar
BigCarlos BigCarlos is online now
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 94
Default Re: true scam from Blccgold hosting!?!

hyipcreator,
This is all nice and interesting, let's wash some bones here
But, what exactly made you to dig out an over a year since last post thread?
__________________
IncoForex Inc. - Trade Reports (for a change)
GeniusFunds - Is a Must
My own hard-core HYIP info portal website is coming up, stay tuned.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.