CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-15-2008, 02:48 PM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
Sign Up To Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Default Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Few minutes ago I joined Noriskinvestment.
This program seems professional and original.

If we can trust what site says, 80% of principal is guaranteed. Probably thats what “No risk” in program's name is about.
To quote from site:
Quote:
To protect our investors' money we made the unprecedented decision. If our trading results are negative and we lose 20% we will stop trading and will pay all principals back to our investors.
Plans:
1.8% - 2.7% for 50 days + principal back
or
2.2% - 3.1% for 50 days + principal back
minimum is USD/EUR 15 and maximum is USD/EUR 50000

I will watch this before I decide to invest serious money.

Address: http://www.noriskinvestment.net
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-15-2008, 03:16 PM
mikewilks22's Avatar
mikewilks22 mikewilks22 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: kingmonitoring.blogspot.com
Posts: 1,111
Send a message via Yahoo to mikewilks22
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

looks cool~
where did you found this one?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-15-2008, 03:17 PM
Franzy's Avatar
Franzy Franzy is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,271
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Hehe.
This programme seems to be not bad.
Good luck !~~
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-15-2008, 03:42 PM
OurHyipCOM's Avatar
OurHyipCOM OurHyipCOM is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.OurHYIP.com
Posts: 1,110
Send a message via ICQ to OurHyipCOM Send a message via MSN to OurHyipCOM Send a message via Yahoo to OurHyipCOM
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Bautiful site , i like it !
__________________
OurHYIP.com Monitor-> 120% RCB Y.M.: ourhyipcom
panamoney|geniusfunds
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-15-2008, 04:09 PM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikewilks22
looks cool~
where did you found this one?
on MMG
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-16-2008, 01:54 AM
skyboy's Avatar
skyboy skyboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: blueeyeshyip.com
Posts: 445
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Our company is officially registered in UK:
NO RISK LIMITED
Company No. 05832571

anyone live in UK can confirm their registered info?
thanks

NO RISK LIMITED
BCM WAVE 27, OLD GLOUCESTER STREET, LONDON
WC1N 3XX

anyone live in UK can visit their office address?

thanks
__________________
OUR monitorblueeyeshyip blueeyeshyippaying program
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-16-2008, 01:31 PM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 773
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Created: 2008-09-23
Expires: 2011-09-23
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-16-2008, 02:25 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,617
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

paid!

Date: 2008-16-10 14:51:43
Batch: 6743731
From Account: U0880355
Amount: $0.55
Memo: Daily payment
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-16-2008, 06:16 PM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 3,936
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

I have made a small test here.Good luck.
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
TopFinancial - PTVPartner - New! Hot!
Cashtanker - 2% - 4% daily. Paying 5 days a week. Principal back.
Nanomoneycorp - 1.2%-1.8% daily for 30-100 business days. Principal back.
Geniusfunds - 1%-1.9% daily for 150 days, 6%-9% weekly for 180 days. Principal back.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-16-2008, 11:50 PM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,755
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: Noriskinvestment - Noriskinvestment.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipsurf
I have made a small test here.Good luck.
Me, too.
__________________
http://www.seanclub.comWe has changed new script. Better Looking, Better Serivce,up to 200% RCB
Infinitiva.com
moneyplus: 0.6% - 2.5% daily[/color]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $520/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:59 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.