Plans:
Standard Account
11% daily for 11 days
Net Profit: 21%
Total Return: 121%
Min Deposit: US$ 10
Max Deposit: US$ 10,000
Premium Account
155% after 22 days
Net Profit: 55%
Total Return: 155%
Min Deposit: US$ 10
Max Deposit: US$ 10,000
Advanced Account
200% after 33 days
Net Profit: 100%
Total Return: 200%
Min Deposit: US$ 10
Max Deposit: US$ 10,000
Quote:
Wealth generating is not magic, it is a process combining expertise and experience.
BLUE BORGART FUNDS is a financial managing company established by a group of successful and experienced traders and market analysts. Our portfolio of investments include Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, arbitrage trading, and some other investment activities all over the world. Our mission is to help our investors to gain a stable rate in return and create stable profit.
We are a successful group of private individuals who have made money through prudent investments in the finance industry on a worldwide basis for over severals years. BBF plays a role of an organization that provides you a reliable and steady opportunity to receive a secure income.
BBF gives you opportunity to earn 11% daily for 11 days or 160% after 22 days including your initial deposit for each deposit you make. The minimum deposit amount is $10 and the maximum deposit amount is $10,000 per account, per day. Payments are made for your comfort directly to your LibertyReserve account.
My Spend:
Date: 2008-19-10 21:36:26
Batch: 6851398
From: U8298176 (monhyip)
To: U3619976 (BBF)
Amount: -20
Currency: LRUSD
Fee: 0.0000
Memo: Standard Account,admin@monhyip.net
The program is run by the scammer of blosfinance.com,stay away from it!
Website Title: Blue Borgart Funds
Title Relevancy 100%
AboutUs: Wiki article on Blueborgartfunds.com
SEO Score: 70%
Terms: 349 (Unique: 187, Linked: 25)
Images: 29 (Alt tags missing: 29)
Links: 20 (Internal: 18, Outbound: 2)
Indexed Data
Alexa Trend/Rank: #5,947,548 The lower the rank the better. 5,988,248 ranks over the last three months.
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-28
Expires: 2009-09-28
Updated: 2008-10-03
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET (has 215 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Server Data
Server Type: LiteSpeed
IP Address: 69.197.23.163 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute]
IP Location Canada - Ontario - Wasaga Beach - Staminus Communications
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: blosfinance.com expires in 330 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
__________________ Hyip-Observer,
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!
The program is run by the scammer of blosfinance.com,stay away from it!
Website Title: Blue Borgart Funds
Title Relevancy 100%
AboutUs: Wiki article on Blueborgartfunds.com
SEO Score: 70%
Terms: 349 (Unique: 187, Linked: 25)
Images: 29 (Alt tags missing: 29)
Links: 20 (Internal: 18, Outbound: 2)
Indexed Data
Alexa Trend/Rank: #5,947,548 The lower the rank the better. 5,988,248 ranks over the last three months.
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-28
Expires: 2009-09-28
Updated: 2008-10-03
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET (has 215 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Server Data
Server Type: LiteSpeed
IP Address: 69.197.23.163 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute]
IP Location Canada - Ontario - Wasaga Beach - Staminus Communications
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: blosfinance.com expires in 330 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
Investors should read the post before investing,it is run by a old scammer!
__________________ Hyip-Observer,
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!
Investors should read the post before investing,it is run by a old scammer!
but I don't understand because I checked as well and found the sll is issued to blueborgartfunds.com
I think that must be some whois error in your post, and that's not enough to prove they are same admin. Thanks anyway, befair, thanks for warning us here, I will not invest here untill I see it will have more than a month of steady paying history.
but I don't understand because I checked as well and found the sll is issued to blueborgartfunds.com
I think that must be some whois error in your post, and that's not enough to prove they are same admin. Thanks anyway, befair, thanks for warning us here, I will not invest here untill I see it will have more than a month of steady paying history.
You should check the link:http://whois.domaintools.com/blueborgartfunds.com.
Server Type: LiteSpeed
IP Address: 69.197.23.163
IP Location - Ontario - Wasaga Beach - Staminus Communications
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: blosfinance.com expires in 328 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
DomainTools Exclusive
Email Search: is associated with about 9,951 domains
is associated with about 1 domains
NS History: 2 changes on 3 unique name servers over 0 year.
IP History: 3 changes on 3 unique name servers over 0 years.
Whois History: 8 records have been archived since 2008-09-28.
Dedicated Hosting: blueborgartfunds.com is hosted on a dedicated server.
__________________ Hyip-Observer,
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!