During previous days, I have encountered with some dangerous scam HYIP websites.
The owner of these sites are using fake SCI of libertyreserve.com. Absolutely these are PHISHING sites.
Please note that after login into your account in following websites, for making deosit via LR, the script redirects you to a fake page of LR: libertyreZerve.com or lIIbertyreserve.com and recently lIIbertyreZerve.com
Also these scammers already launched many scam exchangers: one of them is moment-exchange.com,
When you try to exchange your LR to other ecurrencies, similar to their scam hyips they use fake libertyreserve website (lIIbertyreZerve.com)
(Previously, they launched several scam exchanger like golden-exchange.com and many others)
After visiting their websites I sent an email to all monitor admins who listed these phishing websites. Many of them like more-earning and maxhyip instantly sent these programs to blacklist.
But the following monitors did not answer to my emails and at this time support scammers:
(Do not trust any program listed in below monitorings, because they support phishing websites)
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
Maybe the punters don't go to those monitor sites that are listing above let alone want to vote there or leave a comment. I check a few but I sure can't see them in that monitor list above
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
Dear,
I do not talk about monitors tasks.
PLEASE NOTE THAT I JUST WANTED TO SAY THESE WEBSITES ARE PHISHIG. THEY CAN GET YOUR LIBERTYRESERVE LOGIN DETAILS AND THEN STEAL YOUR LR FUNDS.
THEY ARE VERY DANGEROUS.
ALL MONITORS MUST SEND THESE WEBSITES TO BLACKLIST.
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
Hello, kalida from http://investspot.biz here, just like what btomas talked, the program is in the paying section because we do get paid from it, and we haven't received any complaint about the fishing SCI from our support system, if we had been reported with proof, it would had been immediately placed in the SCAM or PROBLEM section.
Hello, kalida from http://investspot.biz here, just like what btomas talked, the program is in the paying section because we do get paid from it, and we haven't received any complaint about the fishing SCI from our support system, if we had been reported with proof, it would had been immediately placed in the SCAM or PROBLEM section.
kalida
Dear InvestSpot,
You listed megasot.com as a paying website, this causes many people create new account in this phishing website and then lose their LR, because they steal LR login details.
please read: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r234775-.html
Please immediately archive this program and also send an email to your users about this situation.
You listed megasot.com as a paying website, this causes many people create new account in this phishing website and then lose their LR, because they steal LR login details.
please read: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r234775-.html
Please immediately archive this program and also send an email to your users about this situation.
Thank you
Hello, thanks for the link, megasot.com was just moved to the SCAM section. please be note that once we receive reports from our support system we will investigate the issue and once we verify the reports, the concerning programs would be moved to proper section immediately. This is our policy.
Hello, thanks for the link, megasot.com was just moved to the SCAM section. please be note that once we receive reports from our support system we will investigate the issue and once we verify the reports, the concerning programs would be moved to proper section immediately. This is our policy.
Regards,
kalida
Many thanks to you. I hope other monitors act like you and post in this thread.