CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
TeamEarners.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-16-2009, 12:32 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: cashlister.com |monhyip.net |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,533
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

I'm not admin

http://banksolidprofit.com/

Quote:
welcome To Bank Solid Profit , I decided to start my program after alot of thinking and studing , but i want to make this program unique , i want to let investors feel relax that their profits are growing and they feel safe about their money, this program is not Autosurf , so you donot need to surf any thing , you will get 20% monthly up to 15 months , in total you will get 300% in 15 months.

some people say its low profit , we would like to say yes its low profit but you will get your money and you will feel safe, No risk, after all its your own decission and we respect it.

Our investment plan is 20% monthly for 15 months , 300% in 15 month.
Your payment will be paid after 1 month of your investment.
Minimum invest is 50$ every member Can invest maximum 20000$ at the same time.
Refferals you can reffer and get 10% of their investment first time only.
You send me an Email tell me the following:
Your Name , Country , Birthday ,User name ,The amount of money you want to invest..
Your payment processor account name and number.
Your upline who Reffered you to our program ( if you don't have its ok).
After you send the Email you make the payment.
Note... We will make File for every member Manualy .
We accept Strictpay , SolidTrustPay and Libertyreserve at the moment.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-16-2009, 12:33 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,533
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Quote:
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2009-03-10
Expires: 2010-03-10
Updated: 2009-03-10
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.WEBHOSTINGPAD.COM (has 35,192 domains)
Name Server: NS2.WEBHOSTINGPAD.COM
Whois Server: whois.enom.com

Server Data
IP Address: 69.65.33.91 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Illinois - Arlington Heights - Gigenet
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And No Website
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-16-2009, 01:08 PM
HyipsMonitor's Avatar
HyipsMonitor HyipsMonitor is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: www.hyipsmonitor.org
Posts: 131
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipsMonitor
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

PAID!!

BankSolidProfit
Batch:13027012
Date:Mar-16 ,2009
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-16-2009, 01:39 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Punter beware

Source ASA forum

Quote:
Originally Posted by wanrou
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastone
everybody do NOT put any money in this program yet.

I want to make sure this program and Linda are completely verified as I do not know who Linda is.

I have contacted wanrou, jake and global about this to make sure. I have the reason why I am doing this.

Thank you.
Hey Fastone,
Vip Lady aka Linda or Dal or George or Paul etc (a man with dark skin and black hair) has registered more than 10 username in ASA in the past. Staffs of ASA had spend countless hours trying to track him down and banned his accounts. He lives in Middle East but has registered his latest account (VIP Lady) with a proxy, showing IP in LV, NV.

This is not the first program he started trying to "fill in the blank".

He has PM me asking to support his new program and here I am LOL!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-16-2009, 01:55 PM
acceptaller acceptaller is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 143
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

I made a test spend $2 here,will keep an update here
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2009, 02:07 PM
cashlister's Avatar
cashlister cashlister is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 191
Send a message via Yahoo to cashlister
Talking Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

We added this program now to our premium listing

But for get first payment

After get will update this
__________________
Cashlister.com ,professional hyip and surf monitor
24/7 support, Live support, Honest Admin
Banner free for premium listing (30 days)
Visit Us Now
YM:cashlister
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2009, 02:12 PM
Dimk Dimk is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,675
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Too long term.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2009, 02:22 PM
howtofindyou howtofindyou is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 202
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Nice site,I may join later
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2009, 02:23 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Admin? (- ;
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/member.php?userid=147556
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-16-2009, 02:37 PM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,624
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: banksolidprofit - banksolidprofit.com

Nice program and plans.
waiting for admin.
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:09 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.