CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
Moneycare.bz
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-16-2009, 11:33 PM
WBIsurf WBIsurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Default WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Hello!
My name is Jack and I am admin of WBIsurf. Welcome to my project:

WBIsurf.com is a paid to surf and traffic exchange site that allows members to make money and advertising credits just by watching a short slideshow of 20 sites in surf rotation.
Our program is designed specially for members who seek a more realistic, stable returns from their upgrades and advertisers who wish to gain a highly responsive audience to their sites.
We provide many kinds of low-cost Banners and the Texts advertisement form, 125x125, 468x60 and 728x90, the price regard the position to decide.
We can effectively get your website out in from of hundreds of people, which could help you boost your sales. Online advertisement can be tricky, but if you are looking for mass marketing, wait no further!

We accept AlertPay and LibertyReserve.


Upgraded members:

Upgrades $5 only
3% for 60 days
8% referral commission
Advertise up to 5 sites
100 free credits


Free members:

100 free credits
2% referral commission
Advertise up to 2 sites
15 second timer


http://www.wbisurf.com

Jack
WBIsurf admin
__________________
WBIsurf.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-17-2009, 12:25 AM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 2,083
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Before anyone invest here.

Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.

Domain name: fastinvestproject.com
Registrant Contact:
Adam Krauze
Franklin Rd
Ashley 740
Lutz 43003
US
Administrative Contact:
Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com


Domain name: greatsurf-team.com
Registrant Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US


Domain Name: 1311PROJECT.COM
Updated Date: 12-dec-2007
Creation Date: 19-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 19-jan-2008
Administrative Contact:

Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US

Domain Name: 13X12SURF.COM
Updated Date: 19-sep-2007
Creation Date: 01-feb-2007
Expiration Date: 01-feb-2008
Administrative Contact:

Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US




Domain name: wbisurf.com

Registrant Contact:

Jack Brown ()

Fax:
740 Franklin Rd
Lutz, 43003
US

Administrative Contact:

Jack Brown (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
740 Franklin Rd
Lutz, 43003
US
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-17-2009, 12:38 AM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 2,083
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

The other point is:

All sites uses same script.


fastinvestproject.com
(history not available)

www.greatsurf-team.com
http://web.archive.org/web/200703041...surf-team.com/

www.1311project.com
http://web.archive.org/web/200712142...11project.com/

13x12surf.com
http://web.archive.org/web/200702102...13x12surf.com/

And now
wbisurf.com


You need one good explanation to it !
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-17-2009, 01:14 AM
ebusiness's Avatar
ebusiness ebusiness is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,567
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Joined, Upgraded and surfed smoothly

ID# 9
__________________
Love isn't when you can imagine spending your life with someone… It's when you can't imagine your life without that person
PayItForwardTraffic (200% ROI - Revenue Sharing Program) Accepts LR, SP, AP, STP
AdRebatesPro (New, Hot & Reliable - Simply Don't Miss It) Accepts LR, PM, SP, AP, STP
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-17-2009, 01:48 AM
shumonitor's Avatar
shumonitor shumonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,203
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Joined and upgraded here
will post proof when get paid
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-17-2009, 10:32 AM
WBIsurf WBIsurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by davileonardo
Before anyone invest here.

Please admin explain about these old scans registered with your email.

Domain name: fastinvestproject.com
Registrant Contact:
Adam Krauze
Franklin Rd
Ashley 740
Lutz 43003
US
Administrative Contact:
Adam Krauze wolfe_draco@yahoo.com


Domain name: greatsurf-team.com
Registrant Contact:
Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US


Domain Name: 1311PROJECT.COM
Updated Date: 12-dec-2007
Creation Date: 19-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 19-jan-2008
Administrative Contact:

Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US

Domain Name: 13X12SURF.COM
Updated Date: 19-sep-2007
Creation Date: 01-feb-2007
Expiration Date: 01-feb-2008
Administrative Contact:

Arthur Bold (wolfe_draco@yahoo.com)
+267.1234567
Fax:
Van Dyke Rd
3959
Lutz, 33549
US


I don’t know what You are talking about. This isn’t my sites and isn’t my email. I think You made mistake and took me for someone else. My site was registered on another email, very similar, but different.
Many sites use the same script as I do: MyMBO.org , makingithappenonline.net , topnotchtrafficwizard.com , surfwithmoney.com . I found a few more, but I don’t understand what the problem is?
If You don’t want to be a part of this program, that’s OK, but You don’t have to lead into error others.

Jack
admin WBIsurf.com
__________________
WBIsurf.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-18-2009, 11:00 AM
shumonitor's Avatar
shumonitor shumonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,203
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

1st payment received

Date: 3/18/2009 09:37
Batch: 13103562
From Account: U4116084
Amount: $1.35
Memo: WBIsurf.com payout to ID#7

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-18-2009, 08:20 PM
WBIsurf WBIsurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Hello!
Today I made first payouts.
I'm thinking about add SolidTrustPay as a next payment processor. My account just verified, but I'm still don't know what to do. I saw many unfavourable opinion about STP. What do You think about it?

Jack
__________________
WBIsurf.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-19-2009, 02:37 AM
lrhyip's Avatar
lrhyip lrhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 847
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

goodluck to your site,
nice to meet you,admin.
__________________
WWW.LRHYIP.INFO
Best Hyip & Autosurf Monitor-150%RCB
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-19-2009, 11:18 AM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,783
Default Re: WBIsurf - WBIsurf.com

Quote:
Mar 19th, 2009 $3.10 WBIsurf.com payout to ID#36 (AP-Batch#CA9A7-9E627-C00A9)
Got my first payment.
Thanks admin.
__________________
HyipSCOPE.org - Providing 'REAL' Program Status

90% RefBack, 10% will go to CHARITY

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $520/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:52 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.