CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Major-gain
EARN 8.5% WEEKLY FOREVER - ARBSFUND Inc
8.5% REFERRAL COMMISSION FAST PAYOUT 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT www.arbsfund.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2009, 01:56 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Sign Up To Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,462
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

http://Magicsurfs.com
Quote:
Earn 17.5 % Daily For 8 Days

Welcome and thank you for visiting MagicSurfs.com, a site dedicated to allowing it's members the opportunity to earn realistic profits over a long term plan.

You may join and become a member for free to view advertisements and earn credits to advertise. You may also become an upgraded member. Free members are able to generate free credits to have their websites shown to other members to help increase their sales. Upgraded memberships also get their advertisements shown to members but they also earn money for each day they surf in the exchange. Paid members get paid for the days they surf.

MagicSurfs was specifically designed for You to maximize your online earnings while minimizing your efforts. Based on our experience and supporting tools, we have developed accurate methods on trading gold, and stocks. Our goal is to help you make money online easy, fast and safe.

FREE MEMBERS
0.5:1 Surf ratio
20 free credits for joining
2% referral commission
1 site to advertise
Will be inactive after 14 days if don't upgrade
Can not cashout


UPGRADED MEMBERS
1:1 Surf ratio
16 second timer for viewing up to 20 sites daily
Up to 2 sites to advertise
7% Referral Commission
Upgrade Units $2 each only
17.5% x 8 days = 140%
17.5% daily for surfing 12 sites
Payout in 24 hours (No Minimum)
Earnings Guaranteed
Pay after upgrade expiration
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-21-2009, 04:13 PM
hyippremium's Avatar
hyippremium hyippremium is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: http://hyip-premium.com
Posts: 1,348
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

I joined with 20 buck
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-22-2009, 08:50 AM
serbret98's Avatar
serbret98 serbret98 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 155
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

looking very good
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-23-2009, 01:54 AM
lovegoldaa lovegoldaa is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

looking very good. I will join it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2009, 10:29 AM
klonovosky klonovosky is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 10
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

gotpaid 2 times first on stp and this new one on ap

Date: 5/4/2009 3:27:33 AM
Reference No: ABBEA-zzzzzz-ADC79
Transaction Type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: AD-Packs
magmag@mail.cpa-softwares.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $4.90 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Note: MS AG Withdrawal Completed
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-21-2009, 08:16 PM
Pommespapa Pommespapa is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 100
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Auszahlung automatisch erhalten.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-01-2009, 05:29 AM
heartstar12 heartstar12 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 28
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

I carefully surfed the required time period and was refused my earnings.
I received this reply from admin.:
"On Sat, May 30, 2009 at 6:59 AM, MagicSurfs AG
> <webform@magicsurfs.com>wrote:
>
>> Dear Eric,
>>
>> As I checked unfortunately the system has declined your cashout because
>> of the followings :
>>
>> - Our system require more information about your account
>>
>> So please send a photo ID just like a copy of your Passport or Driving
>> Licesnse and a proof of your SSN as an american member.
>> We need to check your Birthdate as it appears in your MagicSurfs
>> account.
>> After you send the documents, we'll check and after confirmation you
>> will receive all of your pending withdrawals.
>>
>> Please feel free to contact us should you need any further sistance.
>>
>> Regards
>> MagicSurfs AG Customer Support"

So, I would use caution with this program.
I have had programs in the past such as this deny earnings, and then make a phishing attempt for identity theft potential personal info.

I was very respectful with the admin. and made an offer for them to simply pay my initial money back, and I simply would walk away and say nothing.
But they didn't reply.

I joined this for a friend, when my instinct and past experience saw some red flags from the start.

This could be a program where some are paid and others are denied payment, and then a phishing attempt is made on the members who wish to be paid. There have been programs like this which have run a couple years.

I have tried to understand the situation. Perhaps the admin. has something personal against me, that I do not realize. I've searched for an explanation, but can find none. I am hoping this is the case, and all goes well for the rest of you.

Hundreds of these programs come and go. It's a gamble. We all know that, or should.

Anyway, I mainly blame myself for going against my own better judgment in order to make a friend happy. For those getting paid still, yes, I am happy for you, and may it continue.

take care,
Eric
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-03-2009, 07:49 PM
mandor mandor is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

I am in Magicsurfs and have 4 payouts so far. I have a larger upgrade and hope it lasts awhile. When expired the next day I get a payout.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:59 PM
siglerro siglerro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Is anyone else notice that the Magic Surf site is down? Does anybody
else know anything about this?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2009, 03:14 PM
siglerro siglerro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Can you still get into the site? It went down yesterday, 6/3 & is still down today. Anyone else having trouble or know what's going on?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $520/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:59 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.