CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-02-2009, 01:21 PM
diamondiyke diamondiyke is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 7
Default diinglobal - diinglobal.com

I am not admin,
But I think they have very good and competitive plans, looks profitable, secure and stable. Here are their plans on www.diinglobal.com

Investment Plans For DG FUND:

1. 105% After 2 Days,
2. 120% After 5 Days,
3. 145% After 10 Days,
4. 200% After 20 Days,
5. 350% After 30 Days,

6. VIP PLATINUM PLANS:
*Doubler Plan: 200% After 15 Days ($20 - $499)
*Tripler Plan: 300% After 15 Days ($500 - $999)
*Quapler Plan: 400% After 15 Days ($1000 - $4999)
*Multiplier Plan: 500% After 15 Days ($5000 - $10000)

All on www.diinglobal.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-02-2009, 03:22 PM
HYIPHOPMonitor's Avatar
HYIPHOPMonitor HYIPHOPMonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: http://www.HYIPHOP.com
Posts: 809
Send a message via MSN to HYIPHOPMonitor
Default Re: DIIN GLOBAL FUND-www.diinglobal.com

Some images on this website are missing. May be the problem of template.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:11 PM
estefani estefani is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 403
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Very simple program
Free Template
and bad missing in text
i'm out and i'll check later
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:12 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 774
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

This is a very risky program, I'd advise to avoid but some of you may get lucky :P
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:40 PM
hyipsanalysis's Avatar
hyipsanalysis hyipsanalysis is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 72
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

OLD SCAM..
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r252769-.html
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:41 PM
Freedomfinance Freedomfinance is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 477
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Really do look like scam
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:41 PM
Ura's Avatar
Ura Ura is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ocean
Posts: 155
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Thank for information dude.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-02-2009, 04:50 PM
hyiptrack007 hyiptrack007 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 358
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Doesn't looks good.
__________________
Perfect Money & Ecommerce Journal want to damage reputation of other payment processors...
The true about PM + Ecommerce Journal + Dragonara + HYIPs
ECJ & PM & Dragonora - All One Company?
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r251873-.html
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2009, 12:02 PM
Hyipreuters's Avatar
Hyipreuters Hyipreuters is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyipreuters.com
Posts: 1,110
Default Re: diinglobal - diinglobal.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by clearya
This is a very risky program, I'd advise to avoid but some of you may get lucky :P
I think so. Too High ROI.
__________________
Hyip Reuters: We tell U only the Truth as Reuters. The Best Hyips Monitor and Support.
Highly Recommended: Incoforex, Infinitiva, Cashtanker
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:27 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.