our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
the-vault-surf-target-maker.com
6% daily, 5% referral bonus, deposit GUARANTEED. Join us NOW and dont miss the GOLDEN opportunity.
Risk free and best investment site at WWW.GOLDENINVESTMENT.NET
5% Daily , 5% Ref. Bonus , 100% Risk Free. Deposit and Profit GUARANTEED. Paying 7 Days a Week.
Hurry, {join} us now at EZ-Profit.Net
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #1  
Old 05-05-2009, 10:08 PM
quimsilva quimsilva is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Default SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

Our company welcome you to:


Welcome to Saza Investments LDA, the most stable and reliable capital manager that has earned the respect of thousands of investors worldwide.

"Saza Investments LDA, where discerning investors have placed their trust..."

For almost 5 years, Saza Investments LDA has been a leading innovator in the investment management industry. Saza Investments LDA
has long established itself as the premier provider of investing services in the international market, serving clients and building trust,
since 2004.

Plans:

Normal investors:

8% weekly forever
min: 30$
max: 100$
ref.comission: 1%
Payments once a week (every friday)
request principle anytime (read our help area first)
You can open as many accounts as you want


Serious investors:

9% weekly forever
min: 101$
max: 1000$
ref.comission: 1%
Payments once a week (every friday)
request principle anytime (read our help area first)
You can open as many accounts as you want

VIP investors:

10% weekly forever
min: 1001$
max: 15000$
ref.comission: 1%
Payments once a week (every friday)
request principle anytime (read our help area first)
You can open as many accounts as you want

Payment processors accepted: LR, SP, STP and PM.

We like to pay you!!! Join us now!!!


http://www.sazainvestments.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Saza Investments LDA. www.sazainvestments.com
  #2  
Old 05-05-2009, 10:17 PM
numberonesurf numberonesurf is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 166
Default Re: Saza Investments LDA. www.sazainvestments.com

i just spend a little on this site,will tell you guys for payment
Reply With Quote

Re: Saza Investments LDA - Sazainvestments.com
  #3  
Old 05-05-2009, 10:23 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,580
Default Re: Saza Investments LDA - Sazainvestments.com

Edited the title according to TG rules and added the link to the website.

Please, did not follow tg rules when started a thread
Post#2
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/announcement.php?f=261
Reply With Quote

Re: Saza Investments LDA. www.sazainvestments.com
  #4  
Old 05-05-2009, 11:44 PM
quimsilva quimsilva is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Default Re: Saza Investments LDA. www.sazainvestments.com

If you invested please post here your investment, as our team hasn't observed any investment in the past 15 minutes.
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #5  
Old 05-06-2009, 12:18 AM
Dimk Dimk is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,673
Default Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

Not bad at first look; needs watching for a while.
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #6  
Old 05-06-2009, 11:02 AM
vbleble's Avatar
vbleble vbleble is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 601
Default Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

This site in fact doesnt disclose much about whiich market are they investing or the business they have. I beleive the reson why this site is still paying up till now is the high min investment. Imagine, give a 8% interest rate forever? That means double your investment at a month, crazy.....
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #7  
Old 05-06-2009, 12:15 PM
tigr's Avatar
tigr tigr is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: USSR
Posts: 2,704
Default Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

Im in

Batch #: 1028724
Paid from accont: U19xxxxx (tigr)
Paid to account: U1214655 (Saza Investments LDA)
Amount: 110 USD
Memo: Serious investors for tigr. ref. # 44
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #8  
Old 05-06-2009, 12:30 PM
rajeev rajeev is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: onlineinfodirectory.com
Posts: 507
Default Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

site is not clear.confused
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #9  
Old 05-06-2009, 04:43 PM
chmonitor's Avatar
chmonitor chmonitor is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,737
Send a message via ICQ to chmonitor Send a message via AIM to chmonitor Send a message via MSN to chmonitor Send a message via Yahoo to chmonitor Send a message via Skype™ to chmonitor
Smile Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

I like this professional deisgn and plans
Just Keep watching..
Reply With Quote

Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com
  #10  
Old 05-06-2009, 05:18 PM
quimsilva quimsilva is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 4
Default Re: SazaInvestments - Sazainvestments.com

Great start for us. Our team would like to thank you all for your trust. We will not dissapoint you.


Saza Investments Team
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $510/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $420
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $100
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.