CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
oneinv.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-20-2009, 10:24 PM
valkiria valkiria is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Check ratings at: List4HYIP.com |Shumonitor |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

I'm not admin.
http://Leaderbroker.com
But I know staff team because I've been investing with for the last two years.

Now they have recently opened their online site (because until now they were a private investment club). They are solid, honest and reliable. I have some other friends and relatives who has invested at their funds too. Always with really good results. And they take care of their investors.


I copy here the funds they have offer at their site:

$10 - $300
0.8 % Daily
Yearly Profit: 308% (including principal)

$301 - $3000
1.0 % Daily
Yearly Profit: 408% (inc p.)

$3001 - $10000
1.2 % Daily
Yearly Profit: 472% (inc p.)

$10001 - $50000
1.4 % Daily
Yearly Profit: 560% (inc p.)

Referrals: 8% + 3% + 2% + 1% (Levels 1 to 4)


I know there are so many programs offering so much higher profits (I have tested many of them with better or worst results), but LeaderBroker funds are real. So I prefer to have a real and STABLE income, with practically zero risks (we signed up a guarantee extra fund with them last year, I suppose it will be available for their site investors too).


Regards.

Last edited by talkgold : 05-21-2009 at 12:20 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-21-2009, 01:08 AM
valkiria valkiria is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

I forgot to tell that, as I already have opened an account, I will publish here every payment (or not payment) I had from them.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-21-2009, 01:25 AM
bimbiku's Avatar
bimbiku bimbiku is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,003
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

stable plan..
but too long to wait..
__________________
MY FAVOURITE HYIP MONITOR:

ALL-HYIPS.BIZ
(Daily update of HYIPs, HYIP rating, HYIP forums)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-21-2009, 01:42 AM
MysteryMoneyMan's Avatar
MysteryMoneyMan MysteryMoneyMan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

WOW ... I must admit that this design is giving me a terrible headache lol ...
__________________
Tired of losing money from HYIPs and Autosurfs ?
If so, $$$$$ Make Money Online Tips $$$$$ is the right place for you ... check it out !!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-21-2009, 01:47 AM
valkiria valkiria is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Well, if I'm not wrong. You can withdraw everyday. Although their funds are for an unlimmited period. So you must be free to cancel them whenever you want (at least at their non-online funds we can do it that way).

But better I'll confirm it on next days (when I check it bymyself) ;]
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-21-2009, 03:19 AM
vbleble's Avatar
vbleble vbleble is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 489
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Good plans, but it seems too long, make me remember Nocrisis. But even nocrisis' design is better than this one, it looks really "attractive""
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-21-2009, 03:24 AM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,223
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Anyone invest here?hope to see payout proof here
__________________
Tophyipsite.com - *Invest under me and earn up to 130% of RCB*
Infinitiva INC | AIM Trust Online | Cash Tanker |

Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-21-2009, 10:51 AM
valkiria valkiria is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

I did, and I had my "yesterday" commissions, but I'm waitting until have $10to withdraw ;]
Totally agree with you about the design DDD although as I've read at News area they are still finishing the site.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-21-2009, 10:56 AM
hyipviewadmin's Avatar
hyipviewadmin hyipviewadmin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,018
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Ok,my god !
This site plans are so long for me,not very interested in it now !
IN my opinion,the admin should better make shorter plans for investors.
Just my suggestions,good luck to you,admin !
__________________
HyipView---My monitor
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-22-2009, 01:33 AM
aiaikumnga aiaikumnga is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 18
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

I'm deposit 45 $

Plan BRONZE FUND
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:10 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.