CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
4 Countries Capital Limited
TeamEarners.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-12-2009, 05:28 PM
kate999 kate999 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 45
Default Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

total scammers,a ponzi scam boasting 6% a week tax free profits,scam millions and needs to shut down by interpole. Obviously there is no trading going on as sportsbooks only deal with indervidual account holders and not companys.

Arbitrage is possible of cause but no one is going give profits to a 3rd party after doing the work.

They could just go to any bank with there 4 years worth of records showing 365% per year compounding and get a loan for any amount and keep the profits themselves of cause.

Dont give them a cent as this is how they win by taking peoples $50 notes.A very basic ponzi with thousands of poor stupid people scammed like me and my wife.

Complete and utter thieves and scammers of the worst kind.

Gerry
hornsy
Australia
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0438515.htm
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-13-2009, 12:45 PM
emaxima emaxima is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 12
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Do you have proof it's a scam
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-16-2009, 04:46 PM
kate999 kate999 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

http://goldnuggetinvestscam.blogspot.com/
http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/ya...num=1236199453
http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/ya...num=1192032641
LIST OF KNOWN SCAMS:

* Kirkberry Pty Ltd www.kirkberry.com.au
* Draven Group www.dravengroup.com
* SportsSureWin http://sportsurewin.blogspot.com/
* ArbitrageUnion http://arbitrageunion.blogspot.com/
* ProActivtrader aka STS http://proactivtrader.co.uk/ http://proactivtrader.com/
* GoldNuggetInvest http://goldnuggetinvest.com !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-16-2009, 05:31 PM
laidback's Avatar
laidback laidback is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 26
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
Do you have proof it's a scam
The way to protect yourself with these things is to assume it's a scam until it proves that it is not.Courts have a level of proof required that is much higher than mine!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-26-2009, 03:23 PM
Nuitt Nuitt is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 68
Cool Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

If this is such a big scam why isn't this thread
growing by leaps and bounds, it seems to be holding
it's own. Not a member but was thinking about joining.

Nuitt
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-29-2009, 03:01 PM
VorloN's Avatar
VorloN VorloN is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 711
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nuitt
If this is such a big scam why isn't this thread
growing by leaps and bounds, it seems to be holding
it's own. Not a member but was thinking about joining.

Nuitt
Because s/he "most probably" is a paid poster.
__________________
It is true that money cannot buy happiness but it does make it possible for you to enjoy the best that the world has to offer. George S. Clason
Pecunix - a safe place for your GOLD GoldMoney - Gold/Silver & Multi-Currency accounts
Nano Money Corporation - proven and time-tested quality HYIP (since 2006)
Genius Funds - earn up to 25% monthly with High Yield Deposit Account
(Remember that no investment with the potential of high returns is without risk)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-01-2009, 02:13 AM
Roaming Roaming is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: East Coast
Posts: 2,454
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by kate999
total scammers,a ponzi scam boasting 6% a week tax free profits,scam millions and needs to shut down by interpole. Obviously there is no trading going on as sportsbooks only deal with indervidual account holders and not companys.

Arbitrage is possible of cause but no one is going give profits to a 3rd party after doing the work.

They could just go to any bank with there 4 years worth of records showing 365% per year compounding and get a loan for any amount and keep the profits themselves of cause.

Dont give them a cent as this is how they win by taking peoples $50 notes.A very basic ponzi with thousands of poor stupid people scammed like me and my wife.

Complete and utter thieves and scammers of the worst kind.

Gerry
hornsy
Australia
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/...Off0438515.htm
Sorry about your Loss However you should have done More research in to this Arena of Hyips. Btw there are decent programs out there And this Happens to be one of them. Your Proof here on T/G is Where. !!! Cheers
__________________
Monitors and Shills And Good Hyip Monitors
One Tough Cookie Awe!!! Shucks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-27-2009, 05:50 PM
frouyt frouyt is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Googled "Goldnuggetinvest scam"-36000 Results!!!!!
Ken Russo Goldnuggetinvest Scam Ponzi pay people and websites to post positive reviews.
To stop this Goldnuggetinvest -scammer activity you may file complaint http://www.ic3.gov/.
have a nice day , be vigilant against this scammer
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-27-2009, 07:43 PM
Fgold's Avatar
Fgold Fgold is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 268
Default Re: Goldnuggetinvest.com scam,ponzi scam,arbitrage scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
Do you have proof it's a scam
If you search that links youŽll find the proof. BIG SCAM! DO NOT INVEST!!
__________________
No signature here
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.