<<<<<<< HOT OPPORTUNITY >>>>>>>

Who do you know with a cell phone..................


http://www.byoaudio.com/play/WvNGkRD4


Listen to a live call tonight.

This is going to be the biggest, its moving fast!

Join now get top spot, only $69.95


We are going to be the largest cell phone company in the world,
and we don't launch until July 1st!


On July 1, the creator of the world's first "flat-rate" phone plan (Benjamin Piilani), launches his latest and greatest invention to 3.3 billion cell phone users around the world . the world's first globally-seamless, flat rate wireless service. Rolling out in select countries starting July 1st

Now you can be one of the first representatives to go after this $1 trillion+ market!
If we get just 1% of the cell phone market, we will be BIGGER than Amway, Avon, Herbalife, Mary Kay, Melaleuca and Monavie combined!

Listen to the Recorded Monday June 8th 2009 afternoon call with CEO Ted Robbins

http://recordings.freeconferencecalling.com/mp3/0/148393/MN3488_6_8_2009_1079143.mp3


Live Global Verge/Buzzirk Information Conference Calls - 7 DAYS A WEEK 3 calls Daily

9AM Pacific 10AM Mountain 11AM Central 12PM Eastern- Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests
1PM Pacific 2PM Mountain 3PM Central 4PM Eastern- Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests
7PM Pacific 8PM Mountain 9PM Central 10PM Eastern - Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests

We are now ready for 1000's of callers!!!

Dial-in Access Number: 1-212-796-1700
Conference Code: 2120#


The Market:
Who uses a cell phone? EVERYONE!

According to CTIA (Wireless Phone Assoc), 97% of all Americans own a cell phone .
and more than 50% of everyone in the world (3.3 billion people and growing fast).
More than $1,000,000,000,000 is spent on cell phone service
(that's $100 million every hour of every day . 24 hours a day . 7 days a week . 52 weeks a year).


The Service:
Unlimited everything!
Unlimited calls.
Unlimited text.
Unlimited email.
Unlimited data.
No long distance fees.
No taxes.
No platform charges.
No roaming.


It's like a Wireless Vonage service on steroids. No one else has this! No competition!

$79.95 per month for calls within the US

$89.95 per month for calls to 40 countries including Mexico, Canada,
The UK, France, Germany, Australia, China and Russia.


An unlimited Global Plan has never been done before (because up until now the technology didn't exist).
Right now, including texting/taxes/fees, I pay almost $150 per month for my 500 minute BlackBerry plan in US/Canada.

WATCH
CNN recommends our new service as a way to save money:
http://www.dennispr.com/images/CNN_z1_newsA.wmv


The Technology:
5G Technology . the fastest that has EVER been available, anywhere in the world.
Most "high tech" phones are 3G. The iPhone just launched 4G. We have 5G!
Clearer signal. Cable speed. You can download a 2-hour movie in 3 minutes!
This company has quietly bought all of the "microwave bandwidth" in the world.
It spent $14 billion to secure the rights in the Western Hemisphere alone.
The platform won the CTIA "Product of the Year" at the 2009 Convention (300,000 participants) .
and was touted as the one of the most important wireless discoveries of the decade.
The service will be available on SIM cards for your existing phones
and there will be new handsets created specifically for our program.

WATCH
Here's a brief explanation of how it works, from CEO Benjamin Piilani at the CTIA show:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EiT7IMSfsG4


Other Features of New Handsets:
Watch more than 100 TV stations. Download movies. Listen to radio. Shoot photos and videos.
Tether to your laptop to get free wireless . even if there isn't a "hotspot".
Run a 6-person video conference from your phone.
The company is producing ads that you can show prospects right from your new handset. How easy is that?
$100-$400



The Buzz:
Over the next few months, expect articles in Forbes, Fortune, Entrepreneur Magazine .
as well as features on CNN and MANY more.


The Compensation:
3x9 Matrix pays over $100,000 per month when filled.
50% Matching Bonuses.
$10 monthly customer bonuses. (And we will have lots of customers!)



To Enroll:





"GV" stands for Global Verge.
The site promotes other products the company has now available.
The cost to enroll is $69 ... and it's $39.95 per month. This locks in your spot.
You are in VERY EARLY, even before the company is launched .
so the website and other tools will be complete later this month.
Just enroll TODAY and use this email to promote to MLM leaders you know.

Live Global Verge/Buzzirk Information Conference Calls - 7 DAYS A WEEK 3 calls Daily

9AM Pacific 10AM Mountain 11AM Central 12PM Eastern- Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests
1PM Pacific 2PM Mountain 3PM Central 4PM Eastern- Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests
7PM Pacific 8PM Mountain 9PM Central 10PM Eastern - Regular Business Presentation - Reps and Guests

We are now ready for 1000's of callers!!!

Dial-in Access Number: 1-212-796-1700
Conference Code: 2120#

Questions?? Call Mike @ 757-323-0198