Perfectmoney advertises beeing a SWISS company. The famous Swiss red cross on their banners, the "Swiss company" words in their emails, etc.
On their website, Switzerland has gone, and they claim to be a financial company registered in... Panama!
https://perfectmoney.com/contact.html
Perfect Money Finance Corp.
Republic of Panama
Company No. 596918
License No. 1267339-1-596918-2008-105548
Edif. Neptuno, Local #7
Via Ricardo J Alfaro, Tumba Muerto
Ciudad de Panamá
República de Panamá
Tel: +(507) 202-1553
Fax: +(507) 996-3177
At those numbers, nobody replies, is it a surprise?
The truth is not here
Perfect Money Finance Corp is a MOSCOW (Russia) registered company, legal address Avenue Lenin (Leninski prospekt), number 1 and... See below!
A copy of the certificate of incorporation will be available very soon and available to all, and you will be very surprised to see who are the REAL directors of Perfectmoney!
As a FORMER perfectmoney client I received a bank transfer from them of a few thousands bucks. When I saw that the sender's bank ws in Cyprus I fell strange. Why a Swiss company would use a Cyprus account and not a Swiss account? So I decided to ask my bank the SWIFT message (Ref. MT103) that shows the full details of the transaction. I received the reply from my bank yesterday and then BIG SURPRISE:
As I already knew, Perfectmoney sends their payments not from Switzerland, not from Panama, but from Cyprus.
15/06/2009 14:11 SWIFT MESSAGE PRINT
MT 103 Single Customer Credit Transfer MESSAGE ID: 091XXXXXXXXXX
MOR: 090529XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX TIME RECD: 05:15 OSN: XXXXXX
MIR: 090529CITIUS33XXXXXXXXXXXXXX TIME SENT: 09:15 PRTY: N
FROM: CITIBANK N.A.
NEW YORK,NY
108 MUR of Header of Original Message:
09529XXXXXXXXXXX
20 Sender's Reference:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
23B Bank Operation Code:
CRED
32A Value Date/CCY/InterbankSettled Amt:
090529USDXXXXXX,
33B Currency/Instructed Amount:
USDXXXXXXX,
50K Ordering Customer:
/CY02005002400002400781226901
PERFECT MONEY FINANCE CORP.
1 LENINSKIY PROSPECT
119049 OFFICE 1309,
MOSCOW, RUSSIA
52A Ordering Institution:
HELLENIC BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LTD.
NICOSIA (LEFKOSIA)
HEBACY2NHDO
59 Beneficiary Customer:
/XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
70 Remittance Information:
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
71A Details of Charges:
SHA
**** END OF MESSAGE ***=
Have hidden some details as I don't want to become a target from this russian perfectmafia
So the bank is HELLENIC BANK PUBLIC COMPANY LTD. (SWIFT HEBACY2NHDO), in Cyprus too. There, the Perfectmoney account is CY02005002400002400781226901.
The account name is
PERFECT MONEY FINANCE CORP.
1 LENINSKIY PROSPECT
119049 OFFICE 1309,
MOSCOW, RUSSIA
Hey, OFFICE 1309!!!
Now look at
www.trainex.ru on their home page at the top, and look at their address.
Yes, Perfectmoney and Trainex, are the same guys.
No problem IN THEORY. But in practice, WHY does perfectmoney HIDE this information? Why does Perfectmoney says they are a Panama licensed financial company but using a Russian company for their financial transactions?
The Hellenic bank in Cyprus has been contacted and was VERY interested by these details, they were even a bit shocked after seing the website of perfectmoney. Probably they will take the decision to kick the a$$$ of these liars that run Perfectmoney! When they knew that Perfectmoney was kicked away by LAIKI bank in Cyprus for illegal transactions, they were even more interested...
So, you know now where you put your money if you are brave enough to use Perfectmoney. Perfect scammers, rather

Time for everybody to move their Perfectmoney to LR, ECU, or even Webmoney, Russian but on the market since more than 10 years!