TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
S sexy Investment...
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-17-2009, 02:21 AM
EZSurfMoney EZSurfMoney is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5
Smile 6DailyPro - 6DailyPro.com

I am Not the admin. New program I just joined. Check it out:

6DailyPro.com
Earn 6% Daily for 20 Days
Earn 3% Referral Comm.
Surf Only 12 Sites Daily
Minimum Purchase $6
Maximum Purchase $600
100 Credits Per Ad Unit
Cashout at Ad Pack Expiration
Alertpay, STP, STRP & LR Accepted


My name is Tony Curtis admin of 6DailyPro. I have been in the auto surf industry for several years now and I have seen so many programs come and go. In my study of these programs I have found this one simple fact…..HIGH DAILY PAYING SITES DO NOT LAST. After years of searching for a plan that will be sustainable, I have decided to open 6DailyPro. With our program 6DailyPro you will have the opportunity to first and foremost advertise other money making opps to our member base. As you advertise, you will also have the opportunity to earn 6% daily for 20 days which is a total return of 120%. What makes the possibility of our program to run for a long time is the LOW daily percentage we pay. Let‘s face it guys……the only programs in this industry that can even have a chance of lasting is programs that pay the lower daily percentages. So, STOP loosing money in these pop up, high paying sites and go for STABILITY instead. Get in 6DailyPro now and begin to advertise and earn. All ad packs last a total of 20 days and then payments are made at the end of ad pack expiration. So, JOIN, ADVERTISE AND EARN with 6DailyPro.


http://www.6dailypro.com

Check this one out!

Last edited by talkgold : 06-17-2009 at 03:11 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-18-2009, 01:35 PM
EZSurfMoney EZSurfMoney is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5
Smile Re: 6DailyPro - 6DailyPro.com

Here is the last email I received from the admin:

I just finished making our first round of payments on the DAILY PAY PLAN. It wasnt much since we just opened this plan last night. I also paid all requested referral commissions. As of now ALL payments have been paid. Thanks again to the members who are supporting our program. If you have been paid, I ask that you vote in the monitors or forums. I know people usually do not vote, but Im asking you to please vote if you have been paid. I personally do not go into the forums as there is usually way to much "junk", negativity and wrong speculation especially about new programs. So, I dont even go to the forums. I have no interest in reading "negative" untrue speculation about new programs. 6DailyPro continues to grow every day and will soon be one of the best surf sites online. Dont forget the new DAILY PAY PLAN- 6% for 24 days= 144% TOTAL RETURN. You can cashout DAILY and be paid DAILY with this new plan. This is a "temporary" plan and will not be open forever.

Tony
6DailyPro
Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-20-2009, 06:33 PM
IMRICH's Avatar
IMRICH IMRICH is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 270
Default Re: 6DailyPro - 6DailyPro.com

loads as a trojan virus.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-20-2009, 07:42 PM
EZSurfMoney EZSurfMoney is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5
Smile Re: 6DailyPro - 6DailyPro.com

I get no trojan warning about the site. The site opens fine for me:

6DailyPro has a new admin. Here is the email I just received concerning this:

Dear Zack Attack, I first want to let everyone know my name is BJ (Brian Johnson) and I am from the USA in the state of Florida....(sunny and HOT here today). I have been in the auto surf industry for a while now and I love it. It is a great way to earn some extra money. I know in this ever changing industry we see sites come and go and we make money in some places and loose in others. When I found out about 6DailyPro for sale, I jumped at the opportunity. My first love is investing. I have been investing since I was a child, when my mom would get me those little books that you would slide quarters (that is 25 cents in US money) in them and save it till it was full then I would take it to the bank and cash it on. I really felt I had accomplished something when I did that.
Well, I bring my same knowledge and zeal for investing to 6DailyPro and really believe we have the opportunity to make something big here.
I have been setting up the site and making the changes that I wanted to see made. I think everything is now set. I may still make a few template changes here and there over the next few days.
Our NEW OPENING PLAN is 6% for 24 days which is 144% ROA.
We pay 3% referral commission to all upgraded members. As of now, we only accept Liberty Reserve. We will look into adding new payment processors soon.
I see we already have a few members that joined under the old admin. If you would like for your account to be deleted, just let me know. Otherwise, Im happy you are a member and feel free to upgrade, surf and begin to earn.

Have a Great Day and Weekend
BJ
6DP
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-30-2009, 05:57 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default Re: 6DailyPro - 6DailyPro.com

Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:22 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.