CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-18-2009, 10:07 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Who has tried them?

Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-22-2009, 12:46 PM
anjali anjali is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 276
Default Re: Who has tried them?

no buddy, I havent heard then nor tried them. Since i am in this market for 2-3 years still i dont know. I would only suggest to explore as much as you can before planning your tradings with them.
__________________
Forex Online
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-25-2009, 10:37 PM
ExecutiveIncome2You ExecutiveIncome2You is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.FinancialChoices.info
Posts: 646
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
I've never used it before but I've seen some positive reviews online. Those could be real reviews or just scam reviews( reviews by the company itself ). Does it offer a moneyback guarantee ?? If it does the best way to find out may be just to try it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-25-2009, 11:34 PM
contrarian's Avatar
contrarian contrarian is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sunny England
Posts: 608
Send a message via MSN to contrarian
Default Re: Who has tried them?

I could pick about a hundred holes just in the first paragraph of that site...
I wouldn't waste 10-bucks on them.

Just a personal thought obviously.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-25-2009, 11:44 PM
contrarian's Avatar
contrarian contrarian is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sunny England
Posts: 608
Send a message via MSN to contrarian
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
As for this post... I'm not completely convinced you're not just trying to get some exposure for them...

If you're not, please don't fall for something called "forex strategy method", it says and means nothing. They're trying to baffle you with buzzwords.

"? forex strategy" or "? forex method" or "forex ? strategy" or "forex ? method"
(with the ? replaced by something substantial) would probably be different story.
What is their method? What is their strategy?

It can't be something in and of itself.

Am I the only one getting this?...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-28-2009, 07:02 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by contrarian
As for this post... I'm not completely convinced you're not just trying to get some exposure for them...
I'm not trying that.... I have to mention their website otherwise how could I ask information about a subject that does not exist
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:26 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.