CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
ptvpartner.com
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2009, 06:47 AM
CashCambist's Avatar
CashCambist CashCambist is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: on the internet
Posts: 28
Send a message via ICQ to CashCambist
Question GDCAonline.org working?

I have tried www.gdcaonline.org and www.gdcaonline.com (I assume they're the same site). I try to add my business to get GDCA membership, but the form does not get submitted when I push submit. Their contact form is the same.



Their fraud list does not show anything.

Anyone know what's going on here? nanaimogold, perhaps?
__________________
I'm the CashCambist. MY SERVICES ASSURE YOUR ANONYMITY & PRIVACY 100%! ICQ: 581152178
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-25-2009, 07:28 AM
XMLGold XMLGold is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 86
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

Well I added my exchanger 4 month ago and I made a membership payment 250 USD Liberty Reserve, The details are here:

3/12/2009 18:19 12924158 U1356195 (GDCA) – $250.00 Memo: XMLGOLD

I have sent them 3 emails and no replay. Seems that they are scamming now.
Keep away from them.

Good Luck
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-25-2009, 02:05 PM
CashCambist's Avatar
CashCambist CashCambist is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: on the internet
Posts: 28
Send a message via ICQ to CashCambist
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

There's this: http://www.vfs-network.com/

It's not an association, I don't think.
__________________
I'm the CashCambist. MY SERVICES ASSURE YOUR ANONYMITY & PRIVACY 100%! ICQ: 581152178
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-25-2009, 04:24 PM
Bruce09 Bruce09 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 492
Exclamation Re: GDCAonline.org working?

Quote:
Originally Posted by XMLGold
Well I added my exchanger 4 month ago and I made a membership payment 250 USD Liberty Reserve, The details are here:

3/12/2009 18:19 12924158 U1356195 (GDCA) – $250.00 Memo: XMLGOLD

I have sent them 3 emails and no replay. Seems that they are scamming now.
Keep away from them.

Good Luck
You should try by a little money with them.
__________________
http://www.san2server.com

A reliable and affordable hosting inc.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-25-2009, 06:56 PM
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 1,143
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CashCambist
I have tried www.gdcaonline.org and www.gdcaonline.com (I assume they're the same site). I try to add my business to get GDCA membership, but the form does not get submitted when I push submit. Their contact form is the same.



Their fraud list does not show anything.

Anyone know what's going on here? nanaimogold, perhaps?
The management changed hands and it has become something other than what it was. What it has become I am unsure of. If I can learn any more I will post it.

Shane
__________________
Important dividends! Guaranteed returns! Invest in canned food! Now paying off gastronomically!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-25-2009, 06:57 PM
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 1,143
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruce09
You should try by a little money with them.
You should at least try to know what you are talking about before you post.
__________________
Important dividends! Guaranteed returns! Invest in canned food! Now paying off gastronomically!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-25-2009, 08:28 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

To who may know

So who is gdca office holders these days? some of their members? Is that the word office holders?

The secretary or virtual office or whoever is at the other end, maybe someone could send them a heads up that link is broken?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-26-2009, 05:40 AM
jryangold's Avatar
jryangold jryangold is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 244
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

GDCA was and is a joke...i've discussed it at length in other threads before but I certainly wouldnt be sending them ANY sort of money anymore to join.

Its basically a dead duck and will never be revived.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-26-2009, 06:34 AM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,935
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

Quote:
Originally Posted by CashCambist
There's this: http://www.vfs-network.com/

It's not an association, I don't think.
VFS is not affiliated with the defunct GDCA in any way.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-26-2009, 06:44 AM
floriena floriena is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 325
Default Re: GDCAonline.org working?

GDCA is not a reliable source. Just ignore them
__________________
Read The Latest Scam Revealed!
eCommerce-Journal.com
Realiable and Trustworthy Payment Processor System
Perfect Money
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:56 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.