CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
MoneyShareForum.com
Moneycare.bz
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Advertising
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-28-2009, 06:24 PM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default does anybody know these paid sites ?

hello guys,
does anybody know (good or bad experience) these paid sites :
www.tipsbooker.com
http://www.predictking.com/asp/index.asp?id=tme
http://www.tipsme.com/asp/index.asp?id=tbker
http://www.ah88.info/88/
http://www.eurotips.info/et/index.asp
i would like to buy some credits, their record is good - but it is really so high or another black = scam sites with falsed record ?
all these sites have their own community, also for example tipsbooker is main site and another are calcio, tipsexpert, tipskeeper etc.
http://calciotips.tipsbooker.com
thanks for reply !
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-08-2009, 07:03 AM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

hello guys, 54x read but no reply ?
really nobody have good or bad experience ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-26-2009, 12:20 PM
LOVEBETTING LOVEBETTING is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

did u buy anything=?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-27-2009, 05:38 PM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

yes, i bought many credits..
1. i have "unlucky" - for example the same match on 2-4 different communities.
i click on one of group ah88.com (for example blackburn on 02.05.09 by tipshero.ah88) -> loss but on another 1-3 communities choose another site (man city by tipsmanager.tipsme)...these examples was many, not only this one...
i would like to know, it is really unlucky or it is scam.
this is when i not follow only 1 tipster

2. another example - i tried to following site with previous super serie
example...accutips.100tipster.com -> last loss 10.09.08 until 15.03.09...61 picks only win or draw, but since 18.03.09 until 06.06.09 ..19 wins and 15 losses
it is only my unlucky when joined and following their tips ?

3. can be realty possible ...smstipster.ah88...last loss of pick on 23.08.08 !!!
since this datum 50 wins and 7 draws ! it is really true ?

i follow all these communities (in xls file) 1 year and when won, then must paid new credit, then mainly loss (yes, credit back, but loss of capital)..
and all repeats...

i would very thankful, when someone has another experience with some tipsters from some community.
do you have any experience ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-28-2009, 01:58 PM
LOVEBETTING LOVEBETTING is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

i was following sum asian site superbesttips called but these guy is a damn scammer he didnt post one of his lost tips i bought 5 and 1 was right 4 were wrong and he just posted the right one and few fakes but the lost one he didnt
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-29-2009, 06:20 AM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

hey, and do you know SoccerVillage.irio.net ?
see great record ! on average only each 9-10th tip loss ! amazing !
but - 2 years ago i bought half year membership for 15K USD. Do you wish i reveal you how it ended ? yes, you have right - after first winnings came for example 9 matches from German cup - only 1 won, 8 lost ! but posted as record another matches.
meant - this site is biggest scammer in world. for so high fee so bad picks...
i can confirm on my own bad experience what was posted on BA-forum.
archieved all picks they sent via email.

good luck to you in betting !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-29-2009, 02:10 PM
LOVEBETTING LOVEBETTING is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

thanks buddy to u aswell
a friend of me is followin bookmakertipsleaked.cabanova.com they are on a break right now but he caught them for the month mai and he said its pretty amazing stuff but im not sure the records seming really good and there way aint bad either do u know anythin about them?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-29-2009, 02:20 PM
LOVEBETTING LOVEBETTING is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

i cant wait for the seasons to start again good luck for a good good season
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-30-2009, 05:20 AM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

no, i do not know these site, it is new for me.
whow, 100 EUR per tip.
number of bets per month is small.
and make a bet on Lyon-Caen with odds 1,30 ....hmmm for 100 EUR...thanks i do not want make a risk more than 310 EUR(fee+profit) for so small odds...
i can not confirm if their record is true, sorry...
good luck to you in August, when will be GBL+EPL start.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-30-2009, 03:53 PM
LOVEBETTING LOVEBETTING is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: does anybody know these paid sites ?

hm true. well im off to holidays for now i be back on sunday chat soon
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:17 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.