TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
Impulse-m
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-28-2009, 08:22 PM
DimP DimP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 71
Default nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

hello all,

I wanted to go ahead and start this thread for everyone who was, is customer of nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thompson client.

Recently this service basicaly lost all the money of the people who followed it.

Many of us suffer some misleading information from this site, and I wanted to have a place for people to say their opinion about this site and its system.
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-28-2009, 10:59 PM
100uk 100uk is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

pleased to see you have started a new thread...the old thread opened by thompson himself was closed without an explaination from any mod...thompson must have been in touch with the site...i posted over at covers regarding thompson...his failed system and inaccurate reporting of stats on his site....other people shouldnt have to suffer the losses we have suffered without been warned..
  #3  
Old 06-29-2009, 08:44 AM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

hmm, another paid site, where the results does not coresponde payment.
i know many many another sites - bet on US-sports for example usabet.org (before wagerlinetips and before millionaire-picks)
  #4  
Old 06-29-2009, 03:14 PM
CoachThompsonLies CoachThompsonLies is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 7
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

See how he now changes the meaning of what percentage to bet???
What a crock - this guy is a total moron.

He says:
Also, want you to know something about the %%% and how we do it. Lets say we tell you to bet 3% of net winnings from the 1st bankroll. All that means is that you want to make 3% of your base unit bet. So say we are betting on 2 teams and 1 team is at ++150 and the other team is at ---150 for the moneyline. Now say you won on the pick for the money line being at +++150 and lost on the ---150. This would mean you broke even. Remember, you dont have to place that much on the moneyline that is +++150 to make a 3% net winning.


See how he has also changed the wording on the bankrolls?

Now it is:
( Bet 3% net winnings of New 1st bankroll )

NEW 1st BANKROLL!!!!!
HA HA
HE SHOULD NOT LIE - He should say 3rd BANKROLL!

If anyone still trusts this guy and his picks, shame on you.
  #5  
Old 06-30-2009, 05:44 AM
lelicek lelicek is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

yes, you have right.
i have almost the same experience with Jason Lalos (usabet.org).
he promised me before pay him 200 EUR for 2 months of membership he will give in 60 days about 50 tips with 90% accuracy (based on handicaps, also odds about 1,90).
but the reality was, that soem days came 12 (!!!) tips (only 1 won), some days no bet. he has closed his site and no reply to mail...
oh my god, why only me must only found scammers...
  #6  
Old 06-30-2009, 05:34 PM
DimP DimP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 71
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

check out the record that he send to this forum to post: he admits that both bankroll are lost, and then he says that members can't manage the bankroll...how crazy is that...man this guy is full of s*hit as I said before
  #7  
Old 06-30-2009, 05:59 PM
100uk 100uk is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

i dont like the way this forum posted thompson reply on the thread then closed it again without giving people a chance to answer his post....not so fair is it....all people need to do really his skip through all the results to the middle of june to his apology for losing the members bankroll....what he doesnt post is the fact that we have to carry over the moneyline losses and he doesnt include the juice with his %...so a 6 game progression such as Phil that lost with the carry over and the juice costs a fortune when it loses....eg the last game of the progression with Phil he bet on phil to win 48% of bankroll...the odds were -150 that game so it cost 72% of bankroll to make that bet not including the ml losses from the previous 5 games....thats what wipes the bankroll out and he had 2 back to back losses with cinc and phil...now its the end of the month i hope he is not going to post a plus % figure for the month of june (the site show 20.75% UP at the minute, an unbelieveable lie)and add to that bankroll of $3164 his site shows....surely not....i mean any members left just couldnt stay with someone that dishonest could they?...i really would like thompson to explain how the hell members are supposed to be up for the month of june....even he could talk his way out of that one!!...i would like to see another video posted by thompson but he seems to have stopped them since the losses.

Last edited by 100uk : 06-30-2009 at 06:55 PM.
  #8  
Old 06-30-2009, 07:16 PM
DimP DimP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 71
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

man, he will posted 20% UP for the month..he is delusional motherf*ucker you know...he thinks that he still have members
  #9  
Old 07-03-2009, 01:25 AM
DimP DimP is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 71
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

hey fellas...did you see the website? Some changes a?...as I told you he won't show any losses, just gains.
  #10  
Old 07-03-2009, 09:17 AM
spawny spawny is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: nflbettingsystem.com and Mr.Thomspon

Guys, i dont understand all the anger and vitriol here. I used the system for about 2 weeks and lost my first bankroll. At that point i cancelled the payment, nursed my wounds, and got out. I have since got it all back using JMs system. Is everyone annoyed because they didnt follow their better judgement and get out when they realised it wasnt working? Who the hell chases a loser?

Anyone who uses systems has to know the claims are nonsense, some work and some dont but anyone that chucks away $1000´s on a new system and then blames the system deserves all they get.

His system doesnt work, walk away!
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.