CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
MoneyShareForum.com
Forex n Pips
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2005, 02:37 AM
gerry_invest's Avatar
gerry_invest gerry_invest is offline
Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: www.duves.net
Posts: 192
Send a message via Yahoo to gerry_invest
Default Paxmix - Paxmix.com

dear investor,

i finally found the real investment program that invest in real industry. i have invested USD250. this is the second biggest after Studiotraffic. I see in many forum everybody love paxmix, and the rating is always up day bay day.
__________________
Best regards,

Gerry Gurmilang

Very Stable Program (risky) : CGIFin | Paxmix|Studiotraffic
Private Program (low risk) FastMarket|FeederFund|
FREE DUE DILLIGENT SERVICE|

Last edited by gerry_invest : 09-09-2005 at 12:58 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-10-2005, 10:03 AM
Sand's Avatar
Sand Sand is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 512
Default Re: Paxmix

yes, its hardly advertised ... if i would know two month ago I would invest much more.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-10-2005, 12:19 PM
gerry_invest's Avatar
gerry_invest gerry_invest is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: www.duves.net
Posts: 192
Send a message via Yahoo to gerry_invest
Default Re: Paxmix

i'll contact u two month later, to show u my profit.
__________________
Best regards,

Gerry Gurmilang

Very Stable Program (risky) : CGIFin | Paxmix|Studiotraffic
Private Program (low risk) FastMarket|FeederFund|
FREE DUE DILLIGENT SERVICE|
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-10-2005, 01:22 PM
sunny83072002 sunny83072002 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 516
Default Re: Paxmix

YEAH
PAID normally
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-10-2005, 03:46 PM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,850
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: Paxmix

Im in at start of this one. Paying on time.
payout ratio: 122.76%
__________________
SPORTARBS - My current favourite program.
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-10-2005, 04:16 PM
boeze boeze is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 691
Default Re: Paxmix

Still safe to step in?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-10-2005, 04:22 PM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,850
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: Paxmix

Hyips are not safe.
__________________
SPORTARBS - My current favourite program.
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-10-2005, 05:51 PM
gbvinc gbvinc is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 184
Default Re: Paxmix

Looks good. Thinking about it....
__________________
Honest Autosurf & HYIP Monitoring.. HYIP Trial By Fire

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-10-2005, 06:11 PM
rcox's Avatar
rcox rcox is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Philadelphia PA USA
Posts: 842
Default Re: Paxmix

Url is : http://paxmix.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-10-2005, 08:52 PM
EuroEx's Avatar
EuroEx EuroEx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4,940
Default Re: Paxmix

I'll try to make DD on next week. Should be very interesting to talk with their partners in Moscow...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:53 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.