PUT YOUR AD HERE! PUT YOUR AD HERE!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TresCetus
ForexTradingCourse
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
THINK BIG. THINK FOREX. CHOOSE UNITED WORLD CAPITAL to become a successful trader.
Enjoy bonuses and promotions. Invest and make a profit. Compete and win. Affiliate and top up your income. Be on the safe side. YOU INVEST YOUR ENERGY. WE INVEST IN OUR CLIENTS.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #1  
Old 08-07-2009, 07:22 AM
newyorkinvestmentgroup newyorkinvestmentgroup is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
Arrow NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

www.newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

New York Investment Group is a private online investment program. We are working with qualified Forex traders from different countries of the world. We use investors' deposits to increase our profit and provide high yield opportunity for you on very profitable conditions for both sides. We know how to reduce risk and to rise profits.Every our trader has years of business and financial related experience, As the result of careful planning and joint work emerged New York Investment Group, a reliable investment group, that offers great returns along with professional approach and security. It wasn't easily done, but here already 18 persons work together under one connecting purpose in different countries of the world! Now New York Investment Group is a successful group of private individuals who have made money through prudent investments in the finance industry on a worldwide basis for 7 years.


Minimum Investment Is $25 - Up To 2.7% Daily Profit - 7% Referral Commission - We Are Paying 7 Days A Week - Principal Included In Daily Return - Legal Registered Company - 256 Bit SSL Certificate - Anti DDOS Protection - Anti Spam Policy - Hacker Protection - Dedicated Server - Control of funds 24/7 - Quick support response - 100% Guaranteed Your Profit - Free Signup, No Fee - No Limit, No Risk - Invest With Peace Of Mind - Safe & Secure Investment - High Security & Fraud Prevention - Strong Management Leadership - Specialists In Different Areas - Withdraw Your Profit At Anytime - We Accept LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Pecunix, V-Money, C-Gold, E-currencies.

Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #2  
Old 08-07-2009, 07:29 AM
Hyipreuters's Avatar
Hyipreuters Hyipreuters is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyipreuters.com
Posts: 1,114
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Wow! Very Nice site & Good ROI. Seems Professional!

Quote:
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Created: 2008-09-15
Expires: 2013-09-15
Updated: 2009-06-29
Registrar Status: ok
Name Server: NS1.NEWYORKINVESTMENTGROUP.COM (has 1 domains)
Name Server: NS2.NEWYORKINVESTMENTGROUP.COM (has 1 domains)
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
I think it will be hot soon & nice to try.
__________________
Hyip Reuters: We tell U only the Truth as Reuters. The Best Hyips Monitor and Support.
Highly Recommended: Incoforex, Infinitiva, Cashtanker
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #3  
Old 08-07-2009, 08:02 AM
YovitaFUND YovitaFUND is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 614
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

nice site,hope can running for long time
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #4  
Old 08-07-2009, 08:28 AM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 4,935
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Welcome to TG, admin, nice plans and nice banner, hopeful your program will be hot soon. Good luck!
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #5  
Old 08-07-2009, 09:27 AM
filtr's Avatar
filtr filtr is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.f-monitor.ru
Posts: 2,187
Send a message via ICQ to filtr Send a message via Yahoo to filtr
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Very perspective project!
__________________
F-Monitor - High Quality Monitoring
Up to 150% RCB! Every day update! 50 forums support!
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #6  
Old 08-07-2009, 10:27 AM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,228
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Lots of payment processors accepted and also translated pages below. Good to attract many kind of investors.
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Earn now with your comments. More Info @ Hyipsensor.NET

-REPRO FINANCE- : Stable plans. Paying for more than 30 days.
-MARKETiVA- : Start Forex Trading from $1 + Free $5. -A FOREX DIARY-
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #7  
Old 08-07-2009, 10:49 AM
smallinvestinc's Avatar
smallinvestinc smallinvestinc is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 471
Send a message via Yahoo to smallinvestinc
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

WOW!!
Very good and professional project..
I will surely invest here.
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #8  
Old 08-07-2009, 02:26 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 10,448
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

This one looks professional
Believed it can be an honest site!
__________________
2% daily for 200 dayshot hot hot
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 220% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #9  
Old 08-07-2009, 02:43 PM
vbleble's Avatar
vbleble vbleble is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,689
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Nice design, may become hot.
__________________
LR Head Or Tail! Win your 250%

Sigs on TG, MMG, DTM, TG on sale, Last Bid $15 for all 4 forums. Available Now.
Reply With Quote

Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com
  #10  
Old 08-07-2009, 11:04 PM
desire's Avatar
desire desire is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2,927
Default Re: NewYorkInvestmentGroup - Newyorkinvestmentgroup.com

Made a small test!
Updating later
__________________
Winners never quit and quitters never win!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
newyorkinvestmentgroup


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $135/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $125
Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.