our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
EasyDate.biz
See Our Portfolio Live, Live chat with admin
YES-Investment.com pay 6% Daily For 30 Days! 5% Referral Bonus. Deposit and Interest GUARANTEED! Join Us Now and Say YES To Success!
YES-Investment.com world leading investment site
GoldenInvestment.Net Pays 6% Daily, 5% Refferal Bonus. Risk Free Investment. Join the GOLDEN opportunity NOW!
Risk Free Investment Only at www.GoldenInvestment.net
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #1  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:16 AM
agusmarg agusmarg is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Posts: 89
Default expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

I'm not the Admin

http://www.expert-forex-league.com/
Quote:
8% daily for 20 days minimum $5
200% after 20 days minimum $25
All Automatic withdrawl to e curency

Expert Forex League.com is a team of expert fund mangers, who managed Forex accounts and traded high yield securities successfully from 2006. Expert Forex league.com has been a long time, very reliable and a very secure Investment Program for the past years. We only worked with our private clients, whom we knew for a long time. Because of our success, we decided to go public and open this opportunity for people, who seek a better and reliable income.

We want to share our profit with new customers. We offer a great earning opportunity for anyone looking into investments as a source of income. Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.

We reinvest the funds we receive from our investors. The funds are invested into high growth securities on all major stock markets of the world. We also trade actively on the Forex market. We do not limit our operations only to online trading; we are also involved in a number of offline investment sources that even thought they are not as profit-full as Securities and currencies trading are worth investing in.

All payments are made automatically to the account from which the investment has been made. You do not need to register!

Program detail :
- We pay profits 7 days per week.
- Principal included in profit.
- 100% Automatic payment system.
- Professional fund Managment.
- We DO NOT pay referral commision.
- 24/7 Customer support.
- For daily plan, payments made between
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM GMT.
__________________
MY BEST MONEY DIGGER PTC_NEO
Reply With Quote

Re: EXPERT-FOREX-LEAGUE.com
  #2  
Old 08-13-2009, 04:58 AM
TrustMonitor's Avatar
TrustMonitor TrustMonitor is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 419
Default Re: EXPERT-FOREX-LEAGUE.com

That is..................
100% automatic payment system, but
- For daily plan, payments made between
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM GMT.

?
__________________
besthyip.org Real Monitoring Service 100% RefBack
ScienceInvestments short term plans, Upto 2% daily
YieldPro short term plans, 109%,120%,130% After 3|5|7 days
Reply With Quote

Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #3  
Old 08-13-2009, 06:04 AM
Invus Invus is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,972
Send a message via ICQ to Invus Send a message via MSN to Invus Send a message via Yahoo to Invus
Default Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

please cheak http://expertforexleague.com/ there. them are same...
__________________
www.invest007.com-->more 200% RCB
Contact Me:invest007admin@gmail.com YM:invest007monitor ICQ:420551505

CashTanker -->3% daily. Pana Money-->0.5%-2.8% daily All site is paying!!
Reply With Quote

Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #4  
Old 08-13-2009, 06:11 AM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 12,247
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invus
please cheak http://expertforexleague.com/ there. them are same...
They have the same goldpoll link. Seems like the same site with different domain name.
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Earn now with your comments, more INFO at Hyipsensor.NET

[PAY BACK ADZ] : Paying 200% of your deposit!
[INFINITIVA] : High Quality Investment Service. [AIM TRUST] : Massive Income for All
[WATER INVESTMENT] : Stable, 10% weekly plan! [MARKETiVA] : Trading From $1 + Free $5!
Reply With Quote

Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #5  
Old 08-13-2009, 08:46 AM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,091
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

I think This one is copy the http://expertforexleague.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #6  
Old 08-13-2009, 08:47 AM
expertforexleague expertforexleague is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Exclamation Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

Hello investors.

Please do not trust expert-forex-league.com is FAKE website.

We do not have any association with this website. Beware!!! DO NOT GET SCAMMED BY A FAKE WEBSITE

Only trust - www.expertforexleague.com

In case of any doubts. please contact me on expertforexleague@gmail.com

Thanks,

Admin
www.expertforexleague.com
Reply With Quote

Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com
  #7  
Old 08-13-2009, 12:05 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,660
Default Re: expert-forex-league - expert-forex-league.com

Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $470/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $300
your ad here Cost of Ad - $260
your ad here Cost of Ad - $250
your ad here Cost of Ad - $230
your ad here Cost of Ad - $160
your ad here Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:51 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.