[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Stabilitycapital.com
EKO Funds
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:14 PM
clicksmoney clicksmoney is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 97
Thumbs up FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

Rated on GoldRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://goldrater.com/modules.php?nam...Detail&id=6533

I am very interested in joining FXIG with a big sum but need some answers from members about this.

1. Have they really been operating since 2002? Anyone been with them so long?
2. Do they have a real office at Belize? Anyone visited them?
3. Is they ANY chance they could be a ponzi? Are they 100% legit?

If anyone can shed more info on this company I will very much appreciate it.


Last edited by talkgold : 05-23-2006 at 03:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:19 PM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

See my blog about them - and check out FeederFund's info on them.

Yes they may be a ponzi, but I think the risk is low enough to go for it.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-13-2005, 12:34 PM
clicksmoney clicksmoney is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 97
Thumbs up Re: Fxig Info Please?

Thanks Devilboy, very interesting blog you have there, Im reading it now. One question though, is feeder fund reliable, are the owners trustworthy?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-13-2005, 01:20 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,279
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Why dont search here?

TG has enough info on both.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-13-2005, 01:45 PM
chengsmine chengsmine is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 342
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.

Thomas
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-13-2005, 02:05 PM
janc63 janc63 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 477
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
See my blog about them - and check out FeederFund's info on them.

Yes they may be a ponzi, but I think the risk is low enough to go for it.
Hi Devilboy,

I want to ask you something if I may.

You say that it may be possible that FXIG is a ponzi, yet the risk is low enough to invest in them?

If they are a ponzi, then why is the risk low? And if they are a ponzi, how can they be approoved by Feederfund then? It would lower the trustworthy of feederfund as well.

Please, can you comment on this?

Jan
__________________
My investments:
http://www.ceulemansonline.com/hyiplist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-13-2005, 04:26 PM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

I don't know if they are a ponzi or not. I did my best to find out if they are, but everyone I trust says they are fine. They DO have a forex trading account like they claim, and the trader is a well-known trusted member of the community.

Some claim that it's a ponzi, but I trust them less than the sources that says they are fine. FF states that 'the risk of fraud is negligible' I trust FeederFund because of it's track record. Also I know they've been around for 3 years - when a program has been around that long it becomes highly improbable that it's a ponzi.

So in my mind the risk is small enough for me to invest in them, especially since I'll make back my money in only 5 months. The moment I find that they are in fact a ponzi, I'll cash out immediately.

Does that answer your question Jan?
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-14-2005, 12:45 PM
investor88 investor88 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 157
Exclamation Fxig Info Please -

Quote:
Originally Posted by chengsmine
According to HYINSURANCE and HYIPTiming, FXIG is a ponzi.
Thomas
When reading threads in this forum about HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming, I very much doubt that HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming can be trusted.
.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-14-2005, 12:47 PM
boeze boeze is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 700
Default Re: Fxig Info Please -

Quote:
Originally Posted by investor88
When reading threads in this forum about HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming, I very much doubt that HYInsurance, HYIPT and HYIPTiming can be trusted.
.
Also true..
__________________
Life is the biggest ponzi. We need new children to keep it going. - atimco
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-14-2005, 02:00 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

FXIG opened to the public at the end of 2004. The rest of the trading history is supposedly from before they went public.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:47 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.