Capital-Sol.com is provide profitable investment opportunity online.The Interest is 106% For 1 day,120% For 3 days,155% For 7 days.Affiliate Program is 5.5%.
www.capital-sol.com
well you should look at Sunflower Seed, Downline Solutions and Exp-Invest and a couple of autosurf programs like TopGun Traffic, Paid Surfing, 12Daily Pro and Studio Traffic.....all good programs
Not sure why yakuza replied like that, maybe because your question gets asked a lot. Don't know.
Anyway, with that kind of money you can do a little bit of spreading.
I'd personally put
$250 in FeederFund (preferably split $150 FXIG, $50 ITS and $50 Club4x)
$150 in ASTRA Systems
$100 to be spread in various more risky "play" HYIPs
The FeederFund money is likely to be the most stable while offering very handsome ROI (FXIG about 15% variable, although monthly). This is a money pool for real and long running investment programme, not really a HYIP.
ASTRA Systems is a HYIP paying 9% weekly, one of the more trusted and respected.
The remaining $100 you could further diversify by playing a few HYIPs. Just small investments to see what they can do.
Good luck!
__________________ HansG:Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Now. Paxmix is on the move. i've seen in many forum and HYIP rater, paxmix go up and to be loved many investor. I believe they will live, at least until they got private in 2006
And i would suggest the money for risky play be invested in thompsondelanney.com(4.2% daily), forexpipstrading.com(9% daily for only 13 days), hyip-program.com(5% daily).
Now. Paxmix is on the move. i've seen in many forum and HYIP rater, paxmix go up and to be loved many investor. I believe they will live, at least until they got private in 2006
"Certified", by whom Gerry? I don't believe it for a second. It might be me, but the English on this website is weird. Not a good sign. More importantly: the daily payouts are unrealistic so this is definitely a scam. If many investors fall for it, does not make it any more legit or reliable.
Granted of course, this could be said of other programmes as well
__________________ HansG:Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Not sure why yakuza replied like that, maybe because your question gets asked a lot. Don't know.
Anyway, with that kind of money you can do a little bit of spreading.
I'd personally put
$250 in FeederFund (preferably split $150 FXIG, $50 ITS and $50 Club4x)
$150 in ASTRA Systems
$100 to be spread in various more risky "play" HYIPs
The FeederFund money is likely to be the most stable while offering very handsome ROI (FXIG about 15% variable, although monthly). This is a money pool for real and long running investment programme, not really a HYIP.
ASTRA Systems is a HYIP paying 9% weekly, one of the more trusted and respected.
The remaining $100 you could further diversify by playing a few HYIPs. Just small investments to see what they can do.
Good luck!
Goed advice!
New Galaxies is very profitable, and paying from 2003!
200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney Www.Bet-Money.com Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!