CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Me2Everyone
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-20-2009, 08:22 PM
hyipblue hyipblue is offline
Investor
Sign Up To Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Check ratings at: List4HYIP.com |HYIP BANKER |refback80.com |Shumonitor |Fair Monitor |HyipReference
Hyipsensor.NET |yield365.com |◆HYIPStatuses◇ |InvestorClub |HyipSCOPE.org |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 288
Default Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

We are a group of professional investors looking for moneymaking opportunities all over the world. However it became difficult for us to remain profitable on developed markets as G8 countries suffer a major economic drop. In such an unpleasant situation we were forced to look for other options and we've found them! China is one of the few countries which did not fall into a recession, but actually managed to increase its GDP! So we have found a way to profit from China's growing economy and don't want to keep the know-how just for ourselves. With MandarinInvest you will be able to partake in our success and patch up any financial holes your budget might have gotten due to the world financial crisis.

1 - 2.1% daily

JOIN
__________________
www.HyipBlue.com - Hyip and Autosurf Monitor
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-20-2009, 09:00 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 774
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

I deposited into the 30 day plan, fingers crossed this is a good one.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-20-2009, 10:22 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,169
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

I am in,
will update&support here later.




Date: 10/20/2009 23:08
Batch: 21340532
Sent To: U1334883
Amount: $101.00
Memo: Deposit funds from LibertyReserve. User ID: 19. Login: List4Hyip. Currency: USD.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-21-2009, 12:23 AM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 3,218
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Looks a very nice design templete, It is looks suitable

and stable plan , I want in and update here ~
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
110%-200% RCB Contact me by YM: kingshyip Email: kingshyipadmin@gmail.com
RosalinFinance |
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-21-2009, 01:31 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 7,731
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Some one should consider to join in ...i believe it is better choice for us!
__________________
Lyon Suisse A.G.2.2% daily for 150 days
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-21-2009, 03:22 AM
verification's Avatar
verification verification is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 240
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

I in help admin post proof.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-21-2009, 05:16 AM
clif7944's Avatar
clif7944 clif7944 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 764
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Looks very professional,I think most investors will watch and consider this program!
__________________
Hyipbid.com120% RC back
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-21-2009, 06:58 AM
edgar1 edgar1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 117
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

looks like foxfund... a fast scam...
and
SSL Cert: bestinv.com expires in 267 days. ...lol
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-21-2009, 08:10 AM
kasc kasc is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

edgar1 This site is not like foxfund, because it has their own script. I have made $50 spend here. And where did you find about bestinv? I see this:

mandarin-invest.com, Domain Control Validated, PositiveSSL
PositiveSSL CA, Comodo CA Limited
16.10.2010 23:59:59 GMT

Last edited by kasc : 10-21-2009 at 08:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-21-2009, 09:13 AM
edgar1 edgar1 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 117
Default Re: Mandarin-invest - Mandarin-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kasc
edgar1 This site is not like foxfund, because it has their own script. I have made $50 spend here. And where did you find about bestinv? I see this:

mandarin-invest.com, Domain Control Validated, PositiveSSL
PositiveSSL CA, Comodo CA Limited
16.10.2010 23:59:59 GMT
http://whois.domaintools.com/mandarin-invest.com

maybe a mistake
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (1 members and 1 guests)
empire99
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $520/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:11 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.