CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
http://bestmyfunds.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > MLM / Matrix / Doublers & Network Marketing Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2009, 10:49 PM
WKilian WKilian is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Thumbs up TVI Global Assist Team - tviglobalassistteam.com

I am sure You have heard about TVI (Travel Ventures International) already, a new MLM program in the travel/vacation industry that is filling up quickly. They have a matrix that will pay $10,000 when You cycle.

The downside is it requires $275 to join and You have to sponsor two members, and that's why I originally discarded joining it.

Just recently I came across TVI Global Assist Team which is a feeder program to TVI. This one is just $37 to join plus $20 per referral if you don't want to sponsor yourself. You will join a 2x2 matrix that will pay $100 when You cycle and $20 when each of Your referrals do. After two cycles Your TVI membership will be paid for. After that, you will receive Your 2x2 matrix payouts by AlertPay in addition to the TVI payouts.

The goal of the TVI Global Assist Team is to have You cycle in the $10,000 TVI matrix at least once per month.

Right now they are in prelaunch which means signups and referral placements are handled manually. Admin says he just told a few people about his team maybe two weeks ago and the signup rate is at 300 per day already. In the first week of November the fully automated website will be launched and signups are expected to explode.

If you are planning to sponsor Your referrals Yourself but don't have them ready to join, it is suggested to pay for Your two referrals now and get reimbursed $15 per referral if Your referrals join. You will receive a $15 compensation per referral for each referral above the two you need.

For more information, please visit http://www.tviglobalassistteam.com/?id=2590 .

Keep in mind you can only join if you aren't a TVI member already.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-02-2009, 07:13 PM
S Holmes S Holmes is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 243
Default Re: TVI Global Assist Team - tviglobalassistteam.com

TVIexpress is an obvious pyramid scheme.

The "company" tries to pretend that the business is about selling travels, but if you read their web pages, in particular the FAQ ( http://www.tviexpress.com/faq.php ), it becomes obvious that the whole thing is about recruiting members who will pay in 250 US dollars, and the members are promised that they will thereafter receive money when other members are recruited; In other words a classic pyramid scheme, and clearly illegal according to the laws in most civilised countries in the world.

The company claims to be "a leading multinational conglomerate headquartered in London, United Kingdom", but you will not find it in the UK telephone book ( http://www.192.com/businesses/ ), and the company does not exist at the address stated on the web pages (office building Marble Arch Tower, 55 Bryanston Street, London). You can check this by doing an "advanced search" in the UK directory for businesses at 55 Bryanston Street in London.
If you try to call the telephone number given on their web site, +44-2032899918, nobody answers the telephone.
Additionally, you will not find this "company" if you do a search in the UK company register ( http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/ ).
So much for a "leading multinational conglomerate headquartered in London"!

One of the persons behind this pyramid scheme is named Ken Russo (see http://faithsloan.com/tag/join-tvi-express/ ).
This person Ken Russo has run, or has been pushing, a number of Ponzi- and pyramid schemes, which is easily seen if you google "Ken Russo" + scam.

Conclusion: An illegal pyramid scheme and guaranteed to collapse. STAY AWAY!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-03-2009, 04:37 AM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Mayfield USA
Posts: 440
Default Re: TVI Global Assist Team - tviglobalassistteam.com

This is about the forth thread about this scam. Mods please combine them all or delete if you can. All you need to know here is to stay out of this pyramid.
__________________
Onwards and downwards!

See you suckers in the scam section soon.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-05-2009, 04:33 AM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: TamPogo
Posts: 1,032
Default Re: TVI Global Assist Team - tviglobalassistteam.com

Agreed,

Might as well move them all to scam thread, they are toast, took the money and ran, a typical with as many red flags as this one had.

Success to all,
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.