our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
bestforgains.biz best for memmbers
www.Offshoreprivacy.org
Anonymous Offshore Banking, Corporations, Financial Services License, LR Debit Cards
$2 Free Investment Bonus
When you signup and activate your account with The Wellington Fund, you will receive a $2 investment, absolutely free!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #1  
Old 11-01-2009, 11:09 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 535
Default Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Hi guys. I ran across the name of this program, Quantum Investment Services LLC from another forum.


http://www.quantum-investing.com/WTS_Exclusive.html

Apparently it is some sort of managed forex program that trades using their own Expert Advisor. I was wondering if any of you have heard of them or are in their program? They are apparently closed to new members. Here is the thread discussing their program.

http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/inde...howtopic=17180
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote

Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #2  
Old 11-06-2009, 05:08 PM
pickle pickle is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Good Day Traders

I've got this system. The sales page shows the Eur/Gbp. They have since added 4 new pairs and have discontinued that pair. The new pairs started late August and have performed very well. I believe the month of Sept show about a 50% increase. The nice thing about the program is that they will adjust their times according to news events. They trade the Asian session. You get updates everyday and pre-session briefs if needed. Its not just a set and forget system. I truly believe just having the system and not the support you will run into trouble if you are not experience, meaning being aware of news events that may effect the trading during the specific times. The use MIG as their platform and can get you set-up for 3,000 instead of the min 5,000 which is required by MIG.

Good Luck
Pickles
Reply With Quote

Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #3  
Old 11-06-2009, 07:47 PM
jafar00's Avatar
jafar00 jafar00 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,880
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

They look like your typical dodgy edited demo statements. Their figures don't add up at all.
Reply With Quote

Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #4  
Old 11-07-2009, 01:12 AM
pickle pickle is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Do you want me to post their most recent statement or pm you


Pickle
Reply With Quote

Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #5  
Old 11-07-2009, 07:56 PM
paramoney paramoney is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 106
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

i never believe investments in internet like hyips.most of them scam.i lost big amounts on hyips 4 years ago.now i am in forex with 4 years experience and run my own method and recover all loss .
forgot hyips,surfs,mlm...
__________________
My Forex Trading Journal
Reply With Quote

Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?
  #6  
Old 11-08-2009, 04:00 AM
ninjatrader ninjatrader is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: America
Posts: 28
Default Re: Quantum Investment Services: Anyone in this program?

Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
Hi guys. I ran across the name of this program, Quantum Investment Services LLC from another forum.


http://www.quantum-investing.com/WTS_Exclusive.html

Apparently it is some sort of managed forex program that trades using their own Expert Advisor. I was wondering if any of you have heard of them or are in their program? They are apparently closed to new members. Here is the thread discussing their program.

http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/inde...howtopic=17180

Never heard of them but i would be careful. Many of these are just scams especially the trading robots ones. Just look on ebay and see whats on there, its all the same. If they really had a robot like that, with those returns in a few years they can buy the whole world. Why are they spending so much time and effort to get a few bucks from you when they have the "holy grail"?

A trading robot might work for a month or even a year but as soon a s market conditions change...so will you account(if you know what i mean)

ninjatrader
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $490/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
$2 FREE INVESTMENT
Cost of Ad - $480
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $330
your ad here Cost of Ad - $320
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $310
your ad here Cost of Ad - $260
your ad here Cost of Ad - $230
your ad here Cost of Ad - $180
Cost of Ad - $170
your ad here Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $105
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.