CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Up to 3% daily income trading physical gold
BlockDOS.net
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-23-2005, 01:26 PM
ragai ragai is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 98
Default studiotraffic

I reuqested refund 2month ago ,but hey don't paid me
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-23-2005, 07:09 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,320
Default Re: studiotraffic

__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-23-2005, 08:04 PM
me222 me222 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5,038
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by ragai
I reuqested refund 2month ago ,but hey don't paid me
Woohoo! The ultimate proof! Thanks for letting us know...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-25-2005, 07:13 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: studiotraffic

ROFL. If StudioTraffic is a scam I'll eat my shirt. I've been paid by them so many times I've lost count. If their's one program out there that ISN'T a scam it's StudioTraffic. By far the most reliable program I've come across so far.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2005, 07:21 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: studiotraffic

I mean honestly, lets think about this. StudioTraffic is one of the oldest programs online, and they are by far the largest. They've been paying ppl. so long and their user base as become so large they had to create their own payment processor just to streamline payouts.

What drugs were you on when you decided to just throw them in the "Scam Warnings" section?? It's ppl. like you that make others run around yelling "the sky is falling" after every little negative post they read.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-25-2005, 07:55 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: studiotraffic

Quote:
Originally Posted by ragai
I reuqested refund 2month ago ,but hey don't paid me
I assume you submitted a ticket about this. And I assume you've tried more than once to contact them, as well as their live help desk.

Also, i assume you have taken into account any previous payments away from any refund.

Sorry to hear you've had a problem though because i've had no real issues with them. Anything I have had has been sorted out with in a few days of submitting a ticket.

Studio Traffic is NOT a scam and is paying within a fair time frame.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:02 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: studiotraffic

ST is pretty much as far from a scam as you can get. Enough said
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:18 AM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: studiotraffic

Hope u have got ur SP account varified.. it took 3 weeks for me form my first payment as they did a lot of security checks including sending me mails to re-confirm my e-gold number.. which i think is good..

ST is a great program.. and bad publicity like this never helps as their are so many other autosurf owners waiting to bash them !
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-25-2005, 11:18 AM
pengie pengie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 114
Default Re: studiotraffic

hahaha, this must be the greatest joke that I have heard today. ST is a scam site? hahaha.
__________________
http://www.hitzpay.com/?ref=2977
http://www.amigosurf.com/?ref=475
http://www.rainsurf.com/?ref=620
My blog on online investments
Will return 1st upgrade commission
PM for details and other programs referral
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-25-2005, 08:31 PM
leland01 leland01 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Panama
Posts: 88
Angry Re: studiotraffic

Hello,

You guys can all beat the drum for ST if you want to. However I have been scammed by them myself just this week. I too had been paid numerous times but all of a sudden they closed my account and stole my gold. I would have been in profit if they had sent the gold to me already in Studio Pay but they did not so I am a $160.00 loser because of their theft. You guys can say whatever it is you want to say but I know better because I am the one that lost the gold to the sorry bastards!

Regards,
Antonio Silva
__________________
Leland Rothwell
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.