PUT YOUR AD HERE! PUT YOUR AD HERE!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
EasyDate.biz
hyipregulate.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #1  
Old 12-01-2009, 07:27 AM
AisaWong's Avatar
AisaWong AisaWong is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 23
Thumbs up HYTFund - hytfund.com

HIGH YIELD TRADING FUND represents a team of professionals who have been working as traders and brokers for many years. Operations with money is a hard-going job, but the experience one gets is impossible then to keep untouched. Money is a turmoil that never ends. And our team is a surfer in the pursuit for the Golden Fleece on the waves of financial markets!

We work scrupulously with investors' money, and converting it to the most high yielding pieces of derivatives, bonds, shares, securities, debentures, we find the right time and place to convert them back, into money, much more money. Since the market is an instantly and constantly changing essence with no strictly predictable direction at a time, we follow the top of the waves we've straddled, and never go down.

Join the team of real men, feel the smell of fortune, win with us!
__________________
http://hytfund.com PR department
Invest For Your Future!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #2  
Old 12-01-2009, 07:45 AM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,059
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AisaWong
HIGH YIELD TRADING FUND represents a team of professionals who have been working as traders and brokers for many years. Operations with money is a hard-going job, but the experience one gets is impossible then to keep untouched. Money is a turmoil that never ends. And our team is a surfer in the pursuit for the Golden Fleece on the waves of financial markets!

We work scrupulously with investors' money, and converting it to the most high yielding pieces of derivatives, bonds, shares, securities, debentures, we find the right time and place to convert them back, into money, much more money. Since the market is an instantly and constantly changing essence with no strictly predictable direction at a time, we follow the top of the waves we've straddled, and never go down.

Join the team of real men, feel the smell of fortune, win with us!
Hello admin, you have a good site.
$50 little high minimum deposit, but it's reasonable amount for low profit offers. I'll keep my eyes with this one.
Good luck all
__________________
Independent HYIP reviews Blog :: www.HYIPDOTCOM.com ::

Reliable Monitoring site / 130% RCB :: HYIPCHOICE.com
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #3  
Old 12-01-2009, 07:53 AM
Invus Invus is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,948
Send a message via ICQ to Invus Send a message via MSN to Invus Send a message via Yahoo to Invus
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

a great program start ........hope will be runing good.
__________________
www.invest007.com-->more 200% RCB
Contact Me:invest007admin@gmail.com YM:invest007monitor ICQ:420551505

CashTanker -->3% daily. Pana Money-->0.5%-2.8% daily All site is paying!!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com welcomes!
  #4  
Old 12-01-2009, 10:09 AM
AisaWong's Avatar
AisaWong AisaWong is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 23
Smile Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com welcomes!

Quote:
Originally Posted by eril
Hello admin, you have a good site.
$50 little high minimum deposit, but it's reasonable amount for low profit offers. I'll keep my eyes with this one.
Good luck all
Quote:
Originally Posted by Invus
a great program start ........hope will be runing good.
Gentlemen,
We appreciate opinion of well-known professional investors very much and we'll do our best to justify the confidence of any person who's going to join our project.
__________________
http://hytfund.com PR department
Invest For Your Future!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #5  
Old 12-01-2009, 10:51 AM
gtadicto's Avatar
gtadicto gtadicto is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 414
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

You don't accept Alertpay
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #6  
Old 12-01-2009, 11:05 AM
Invus Invus is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,948
Send a message via ICQ to Invus Send a message via MSN to Invus Send a message via Yahoo to Invus
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gtadicto
You don't accept Alertpay
you only use AP deposit?I think you must use lr to play hyip.. becuase evry site can use lr deposit.
__________________
www.invest007.com-->more 200% RCB
Contact Me:invest007admin@gmail.com YM:invest007monitor ICQ:420551505

CashTanker -->3% daily. Pana Money-->0.5%-2.8% daily All site is paying!!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com payment methods
  #7  
Old 12-01-2009, 11:28 AM
AisaWong's Avatar
AisaWong AisaWong is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 23
Smile Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com payment methods

Quote:
Originally Posted by gtadicto
You don't accept Alertpay
At the moment we accept deposits and make payments via
Liberty Reserve,
Perfect Money,
and bank wire transfer only.

For the future we plan to have more payment methods available. Watch for our news and updates!
__________________
http://hytfund.com PR department
Invest For Your Future!
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #8  
Old 12-01-2009, 12:03 PM
juma22 juma22 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 160
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

Admin 200 trading days is a long time in this business... why is the expire date of the page so short? it expires in 1 year.
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #9  
Old 12-01-2009, 12:04 PM
gtadicto's Avatar
gtadicto gtadicto is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 414
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invus
you only use AP deposit?I think you must use lr to play hyip.. becuase evry site can use lr deposit.
LibertyReserve = Multinivel, Piramidal Bussiness
Can't withdraw money to credit cards. So many problems. They stole 3k from my account. So I decided never use LR.
Reply With Quote

Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com
  #10  
Old 12-01-2009, 12:12 PM
Invus Invus is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,948
Send a message via ICQ to Invus Send a message via MSN to Invus Send a message via Yahoo to Invus
Default Re: HYTFund - hytfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gtadicto
LibertyReserve = Multinivel, Piramidal Bussiness
Can't withdraw money to credit cards. So many problems. They stole 3k from my account. So I decided never use LR.
hmm.........3K.. it's more.. you are very rich.
__________________
www.invest007.com-->more 200% RCB
Contact Me:invest007admin@gmail.com YM:invest007monitor ICQ:420551505

CashTanker -->3% daily. Pana Money-->0.5%-2.8% daily All site is paying!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $135/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $125
Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:50 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.