PUT YOUR AD HERE! 100% FREE Penny Stock Picks!
Directly to your Inbox!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Sy Funds Inc. Upto 2.2% daily for 210 days
hyipregulate.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
DDOS Hosting Solutions - Protect your web presence NOW...
Using state-of-the-art filtering technology, we stop attackers dead in their tracks. Our VPS & Shared solutions are Super-Effective & Highly Affordable.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #1  
Old 01-18-2010, 06:34 PM
handsome handsome is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 316
Send a message via Yahoo to handsome
Default Easefunds - easefunds.com

Quote:
Program Discription: Easefunds is a private investment company located in Cayman Islands, which have a lot of professional traders and market analysts, who have average 8 years experience in forex trading market and some other trading areas. Easefunds' strength comes from its diversity of operations, solid market positions and strong management. Currently, as the board of this program, we agree on opening our online system and allow investors all over the world to participate in our investment program.
1.6%-2.6% Daily for 20-90 days; LR,PM

http://easefunds.com
__________________
The Best Investment Guide
We sell verified AlertPay and StrictPay account,Contact my yahoo for detail.

Last edited by Joseph; 04-22-2010 at 10:36 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #2  
Old 01-18-2010, 06:48 PM
Hyip_King's Avatar
Hyip_King Hyip_King is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 57
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

Looks very nice! Will invest...

Quote:
Date 1/18/2010 20:57
Payment mode Account
Batch 27022865
To U5998382 (EaseFunds)
----------
Amount $10.00

Will post payment proofs...
__________________
Investor-Blog.com - My Daily Personal Experience! (www.investor-blog.com)
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #3  
Old 01-20-2010, 02:55 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 5,869
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

I'm in this program, I will paste my payment proof here
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #4  
Old 01-20-2010, 03:20 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 28,613
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

I am in,
will update&support here later.



Date: 1/20/2010 17:18
Batch: 27206977
Sent To: U5998382
Amount: $100.00
Memo: Deposit to Easefunds User List4Hyip
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #5  
Old 01-20-2010, 03:58 PM
TMNT TMNT is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 5,939
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

Instantly payment or not ?

Look so reasonble plans and nice design..Keep my eyes on it ..
__________________
Ecearn.Com Monitor Service (Offer Up to 200% RCB)
Contact Us Via YM: Ecearn2008
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #6  
Old 01-20-2010, 11:50 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 10,623
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

Date: 1/21/2010 01:42
Batch: 27237377
Sent To: U5998382
Amount: $50.00
Memo: Deposit to Easefunds User hyipshow

Just join this one,will update here when i got paid.
__________________
2% daily for 200 daysorbistrends hot hot hot
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 220% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #7  
Old 01-21-2010, 07:02 AM
Naale Naale is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 6,703
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

The first payment received from EaseFunds:

Date: 2010-01-21 08:57
Batch: 27259170
From Account: U5998382
Amount: $3.60
Memo: Withdrawal from Easefunds

Paying instantly as promised !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #8  
Old 01-21-2010, 12:42 PM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,288
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

SCI 1/21/2010 00:08 27232124 U5998382 (EaseFunds) – $30.00 $0.00 Details Hide details

Merchant Reference:

Memo: Deposit to Easefunds User kingshyip


I am in this program Good luck~
I will post the payments proof here~
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #9  
Old 01-21-2010, 10:56 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 5,869
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by LibertyReserve Transaction History
1/22/2010 00:44 27329455 U5998382 (EaseFunds) + $0.64 $0.01 $ Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo: Withdrawal from Easefunds

This program is really reliable easy to invest and got payment on time.Thank you!
Reply With Quote

Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com
  #10  
Old 01-21-2010, 11:17 PM
koopsta koopsta is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 204
Default Re: Easefunds - easefunds.com

the admin hasn't even tried to transcribe the text on the pages, there's like 5 different other HYIPs most of the info is stolen from, he hasn't put in any effort to ensure consistency either, on one page it says the company is in the clayman islands, on the next it's in the netherlands.

I don't mind a bit of stolen text, but this one is rediculous. It even has some text from an unknown HYIP 'www.mutual-trader.com' which looks exactly the same as prestige brokers.

not very impressed
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $260/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $250
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Agostin Finance Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:59 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.