Fast Traffic has the best deal on the planet of any exchange!
For Just 1 Dollar You will receive and upgraded account for 130 days!
Earn a 1% rebate daily on all ad units
Surf at 1 to 3
Advertise 300 Sites or Ads
Receive 6000 Bonus Credits per month
Submit Unlimited banners to the site rotators
Surf for cash in surf bar
Cashout at $5.00
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution. Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
paid again very fast
Date: 2/22/2010 3:17:50 PM
Reference No: 4F84C-D3DE5-xxxxx
Transaction Type: Transfer Sent To
Name/Email: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $10.12 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Note: fast traffic cashout
Fast-Traffic.info admin - Marc - asked me to post it after our email conversation.
Someone used his email address and my referral links to sent out spam email, I paste it here:
Code:
Delivered-To: refback80@gmail.com
Received: by 10.216.54.208 with SMTP id i58cs209862wec;
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:39:41 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.141.100.19 with SMTP id c19mr3891170rvm.16.1269837580564;
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:39:40 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com>
Received: from box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com ([67.220.67.50])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 1si3282402pzk.6.2010.03.28.21.39.40;
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:39:40 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: error (google.com: error in processing during lookup of fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com: DNS timeout) client-ip=67.220.67.50;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=temperror (google.com: error in processing during lookup of fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com: DNS timeout) smtp.mail=fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com
Received: from fasttraf by box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com with local (Exim 4.67)
(envelope-from <fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com>)
id 1Nw6lH-0007Ew-BB
for refback80@gmail.com; Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:39:39 -0700
To: refback80@gmail.com
Subject: Not invest this site, if your want to invest see my list of the best sites in the web
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
From: "Fast Traffic Admin" <admin@fast-traffic.info>
Reply-To: "NoReply" <admin@fast-traffic.info>
X-Priority: 3
X-Mailer: PHP 4
Message-Id: <E1Nw6lH-0007Ew-BB@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com>
Sender: <fasttraf@box1.ddoshostingsolutions.com>
Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:39:39 -0700
Hi fast-traffic not is a good site to invest, if you want to invest see my list of best site in the web:
https://www.profit-goal.com/?ref=57
http://www.prosperitywallet.com/?ref=refback80.com
http://core-fund.com/?ref=refback80.com
http://www.paysurfs.com/?ref=2
http://refback80.com/HYIP-programs/PTVPartner.com,1.html
http://www.yes-investment.com/register.php?refid=refback80.com
http://richestothemax.com/?referrer=11
really paid and have good profit!
He asked my how I hacked his admin panel to sent this out. I never did it, so replied him that maybe someone sent this out using just his email name only, what is common among spammers - they do this to impersonate someone.
I just wanted to let everyone know about that. I did not sent out this email, nor Fast-Traffic admin.
Btw it's kinda strange, to me also, because there are my referral links in this spam message, but it was not me. I never send spam.
If anyone has idea why such thing happened or can help find who or from where such email was sent, it would be appreciated. Just contact me via PM here, or post in this topic.