PUT YOUR AD HERE! 100% FREE Penny Stock Picks!
Directly to your Inbox!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
FastTrackCash
Cosmopolitan Investments
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
DDOS Hosting Solutions - Protect your web presence NOW...
Using state-of-the-art filtering technology, we stop attackers dead in their tracks. Our VPS & Shared solutions are Super-Effective & Highly Affordable.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #1  
Old 02-19-2010, 09:49 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 28,613
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default manukinvest - manukinvest.com

I am not the admin,
search but not find here.



http://www.manukinvest.com


Quote:


Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies for 10 years. Whether you,re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. Manuk Invest proven solutions can improve operational efficiency, reduce risk, and free you to focus on what you do best. Manuk Invest has established itself as a leading provider of mission-critical applications to meet the demands of investment management operations around the world.

As the result of careful planning and join work emerged Manuk Invest, a reliable long-term investment project, that offers great returns along with professional approach and security.




Manuk Invest Mission :

Provide members with a comprehensive knowledge of investments
Advocate high standards of professional conduct
maximize investors return with capital preservation in mind by taking advantage of the highly liquid market.
Facilitate communication among industry professionals



Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #2  
Old 02-19-2010, 11:36 PM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 5,869
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

the profit sounds fair so I suppose they will be there for a long time.
And for now just opened an account.
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #3  
Old 02-20-2010, 02:12 AM
hothyip's Avatar
hothyip hothyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4,305
Send a message via Yahoo to hothyip
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

I've sent $-50.00 into this program:
2010-02-20 03:09:32 30162632 U2923198 (Manuk Invest) $-50.00
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #4  
Old 02-20-2010, 06:16 AM
clif7944's Avatar
clif7944 clif7944 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 3,170
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

Looks very professional,I think most investors will watch and consider this program!
__________________
Oil Structure|Pawnshop Fund|Flamanta|
Hyipbid.com--Best hyip MonitorUp to 300% RCB+Bonus Offer!
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #5  
Old 02-20-2010, 06:29 AM
dmdb dmdb is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 515
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

Check GoldCoders' HYIP Manager License
manukinvest.com - Licensed

Name Servers:
ns1.everydns.net
ns2.everydns.net
ns3.everydns.net
ns4.everydns.net

Creation date: 18 Jan 2010 02:23:20
Expiration date: 18 Jan 2015 02:23:20

nice site, nice plan.

I've sent 50$ into this program
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #6  
Old 02-21-2010, 05:13 AM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 5,117
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

2/20/2010 18:12 30223248 U3285152 (MI Payout) +

Paying!
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
Fenixtrust - Macrotrade
Oilstructure - 2% - 2.4% daily forever
Orbistrends - Up to 3.78% daily for 30-120 business days
Cherryshares - Short-term, medium-term, long-term and daily plan
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #7  
Old 02-21-2010, 06:29 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 28,613
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

My 1st payment Received on time.

Date: 2010-02-20 18:12
Batch: 30223252
From Account: U3285152 (MI Payout)
Amount: $6.50
Memo: Manuk Invest Withdraw Proceed

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #8  
Old 02-21-2010, 06:48 AM
tony75's Avatar
tony75 tony75 is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,587
Send a message via AIM to tony75 Send a message via Yahoo to tony75
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

Good design and very profitable plans.2 Domains and DDOS or SSL sequred.
For first join, and create account here.
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #9  
Old 02-21-2010, 10:45 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 28,613
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

Next payment Received on time as usual.

Date: 2010-02-21 06:48
Batch: 30253896
From Account: U3285152 (MI Payout)
Amount: $5.05
Memo: Manuk Invest Withdraw Proceed

Thank you, admin!
Reply With Quote

Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com
  #10  
Old 02-21-2010, 11:12 AM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,083
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: manukinvest - manukinvest.com

nice, new longterm offering Profitable plans.
Manuk Invest. Very nice name, i like it.
__________________
Independent HYIP reviews Blog :: www.HYIPDOTCOM.com ::
Reliable Monitoring site / 130% RCB :: HYIPCHOICE.com
Professional Web design : $200 Complete design + free 125x125, 468x60, 728x90 banner ads, contact : erilppc@yahoo.co.id or YM : erilppc
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $260/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $250
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Agostin Finance Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:58 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.