our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
http://www.novalexfinance.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TURN SPORT INTO CASH. $1,000 Minimum Deposit / $200 Referral Bonus
Since 2008. 4%-10% Weekly, Zero Risk Arbitrage Betting Pool, Credit Cards, Bank Transfer, PM, LR, C-Gold, LiveChat, DDOS
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-04-2005, 08:41 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,694
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

They are offline. This is all we know at the moment
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-04-2005, 09:17 AM
dainielhaikal dainielhaikal is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 110
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

Yeah..im believe in them..Its just down for a moment
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-04-2005, 10:50 AM
neversmile's Avatar
neversmile neversmile is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

over

bye bye
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-04-2005, 10:51 AM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

Another Ponzi bites the dust....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-04-2005, 12:39 PM
Navigator's Avatar
Navigator Navigator is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: hyip-navigator.com
Posts: 580
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

I think they do not have hosting problems, they are gone.

You can open their BANNER
http://www.astrasystems.net/banners/bannerpi.gif

WITHOUT PROBLEMS, but it is located on their server...

They've just deleted index pages
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-04-2005, 12:42 PM
nemosquat's Avatar
nemosquat nemosquat is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: france
Posts: 123
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Navigator
I think they do not have hosting problems, they are gone.

You can open their BANNER
http://www.astrasystems.net/banners/bannerpi.gif

WITHOUT PROBLEMS, but it is located on their server...

They've just deleted index pages
Nope even banner has gone
__________________
Mon 'ptit blog frenchie
Low Risk: NSFG FF Mytradingpool(french)
Middle Risk: Fx-Experts Stockseven
High Risk: (gamble) Kaonline
Autosurfs:all scams stay away
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:55 PM
netriones netriones is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 207
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

LOL. A typical ponzi closure
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-06-2005, 01:50 AM
gerry_invest's Avatar
gerry_invest gerry_invest is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: www.duves.net
Posts: 192
Send a message via Yahoo to gerry_invest
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

Scammer ****
__________________
Best regards,

Gerry Gurmilang

Very Stable Program (risky) : CGIFin | Paxmix|Studiotraffic
Private Program (low risk) FastMarket|FeederFund|
FREE DUE DILLIGENT SERVICE|
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-06-2005, 02:26 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Default Re: Astrasystem website down

Retarded scammer...
and i almost put a lot there...
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $320/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.CYBERCOBRA.COM - Get DDOS Protection!

CyberCOBRA.com it's a multihomed hosting provider, specializes in high quality offshore hosting services, dedicated servers management and DoS/DDoS mitigation technologies.

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GOLD CAST

250% After 10 Minutes [Instant Payment]
800% After 3 Hour [Instant Payment]
1400% After 10 Hour [Instant Payment]
2500% After Only 1 Day [Instant Payment]
Www.Gold-Cast.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.