TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
ONEINV upto 150%
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-05-2005, 02:19 PM
ahmed5 ahmed5 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 163
Default Anyone know real trading hyips?

Hi all,

Could someone tell me all the hyips that are professional, legitimate and and actually do trading?? (not the ones that just say they do)

so far ive found these:

fastmarket- well known and seems professional
expinvest- good returns, i've found out that they have contracts with brokers in stock/forex
invex- seems like real traders but im not sure yet

can anyone tell me some more??
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:19 PM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Default Anyone know real trading hyips?

yes~maybe they are doing some seeming trading~but unfortunately~considering their ROI~I hardly realize how they are able to generate such kind of return of profits..~
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:23 PM
DLong DLong is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 101
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

New Galaxies the best at the moment.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:32 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
Hi all,

Could someone tell me all the hyips that are professional, legitimate and and actually do trading?? (not the ones that just say they do)

so far ive found these:

fastmarket- well known and seems professional
expinvest- good returns, i've found out that they have contracts with brokers in stock/forex
invex- seems like real traders but im not sure yet

can anyone tell me some more??
Fastmarket - Seems darn similair to GN -
expinvest - Claims to make 100% per month...LOL
Invex - Claims to be involved in a "secret" OIL project, insane returns

All the programs you list are 100% ponzi's. Its misleading to say they do real trading.

Last edited by Reseller : 08-05-2005 at 05:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:35 PM
grip grip is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 222
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

go to have a look at feederfund, the FXIG give you about 20% interest return and they sound pretty real to me.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:39 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed5
Hi all,

Could someone tell me all the hyips that are professional, legitimate and and actually do trading?? (not the ones that just say they do)

so far ive found these:

fastmarket- well known and seems professional
expinvest- good returns, i've found out that they have contracts with brokers in stock/forex
invex- seems like real traders but im not sure yet

can anyone tell me some more??
Possibly all FAKE.

Real ones?
FXIG (min $5K), 4x-club (min $1K), and maybe cgfin.com (min $50)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-05-2005, 06:10 PM
drunkonlife drunkonlife is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: middle america
Posts: 471
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yyuan
Possibly all FAKE.

Real ones?
FXIG (min $5K), 4x-club (min $1K), and maybe cgfin.com (min $50)

I would raise that possibly to almost certainly. I in in all three and have made money in all three but I understand that the returns they offer are simply too high. Yyaun, what is the link to cgfin?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:53 PM
Navigator's Avatar
Navigator Navigator is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: hyip-navigator.com
Posts: 580
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

Real trading HYIP thats sound good... that's a fantastic.
What HYIP can show real trading records? No one I'm sure.
99% of hyips are just ponzies.

If you are real Forex trader why do you need $10 investments Real traders work with managed accounts, for example 10K

Try to search: forex shrine or forex oracle. I don't remember URLs...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-05-2005, 06:14 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

cgfin.com, its been 8 months now, and if you spend before Sun, you ll get 5% bonus.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-05-2005, 07:29 PM
fmail247 fmail247 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, England
Posts: 39
Default Re: Anyone know real trading hyips?

MPDW is a Private Club with variable weekly interest based on actual trades. Elite members, with 50 units or more, can follow trades as they happen.

You may withdraw returns once a month or sell back your units once a month, if you want. When reserves balance is to equal the member’s funds, everyone's funds are secured at all times. Communication is excellent with all members.


Minimum investment 5 units = 5.25 grams in e-gold, around $70 (varies according to value of gold), includes a small admin charge.
__________________
My Surf Portal One Stop Manual Surfing and Advertising Portal

Last edited by fmail247 : 08-05-2005 at 07:32 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:17 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.