our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
zeekrewardsreceivership
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #1  
Old 03-30-2011, 10:18 AM
imgurux10 imgurux10 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 5
Default ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

I smell something fishy. Ad2M may be doing selective payments now. I have 3 pending withdrawals which have all not been paid. They claim they are being bothered by hackers so you must include your first AlertPay deposit reference for verification. I added this but I've still not been paid. I sent the Admin a support ticket several weeks ago and I've still not received any response till date. For proof see image below




I'll advice against further purchases of Ad positions because I'm quite sure the Admin can't keep up with the many numerous withdrawal requests.


By:
imgurux10
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #2  
Old 03-31-2011, 12:03 AM
imgurux10 imgurux10 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 5
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

I guess my suspicion was wrong afterall. I received payment from ad2million.com today.

Program is still strong and kicking. I won't hesitate to buy more positions soon.
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #3  
Old 04-02-2011, 09:48 AM
ecoupons's Avatar
ecoupons ecoupons is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 340
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

It's a shame since the name of the opportunity has already been slandered simply by having a spot in the "scam" section
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #4  
Old 01-15-2013, 07:27 AM
Jeproxx's Avatar
Jeproxx Jeproxx is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 36
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

Oh c'mon! what shame you're referring to? this program been dead for almost 2 years now. I was with Ad2Million before and I was already starting to earn a good amount when it started to scam. They dig it up again from the grave to probably scam us once more. I was glad that JBP was there to take its place. Slandered, shame? what a joke.
[IMG]http://i48.************/35hmd91.jpg[/IMG]
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #5  
Old 01-15-2013, 07:29 AM
Jeproxx's Avatar
Jeproxx Jeproxx is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 36
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

Oh c'mon! what shame you're referring to? this program been dead for almost 2 years now. I was with Ad2Million before and I was already starting to earn a good amount when it started to scam. They dig it up again from the grave to probably scam us once more. I was glad that JBP was there to take its place. Slandered, shame? what a joke.
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #6  
Old 01-15-2013, 09:14 AM
Jeproxx's Avatar
Jeproxx Jeproxx is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 36
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

Sorry about this double post, slow connection maybe.
Reply With Quote

Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!
  #7  
Old 02-01-2013, 05:15 PM
amithak50 amithak50 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 9
Send a message via Skype™ to amithak50
Default Re: ad2million.com - SCAM ALERT!!

Once a HYIP goes to pending state ,consider that it will turn into SCAM in 2 or three days ,40daily.com soon going in SCAM list ,All payments are in pending state
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:18 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.